Guest bedroom. Great window views.View into guest room from hallway.
TREETOP VIEW BEDROOM - Dwntwn./East
Gastgeber: Kate
Kate ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in the desirable Park Hill neighborhood of east-central Denver, the apartment enjoys lovely views and quiet surroundings. A well established residential area , just east of City Park. I live two blocks from this treasured landmark of Denver.

Der Wohnraum

Park Hill neighborhood is a highly regarded enclave of Denver, two miles directly east of downtown.

I'm three blocks from National Jewish Hospital, 6 blocks away from Rose Hospital & Veterans Hospital . Between here & downtown directly west is Presbyterian/ Saint Luke's Medical Center. Three miles east is Anschutz Med. Center & Children's Hospital. Convention Center, as well as anything downtown is a convenient, easy commute.

Private bedroom with double size bed, small desk , empty closet, shelving with baskets to hold your belongings. Black out curtains , for extra darkness on north and west facing windows. Mountain view in the treetops! Share bathroom. Plenty of free street parking!

One cat , a Norwegian Forest Cat ." Hypoallergenic" and sweet natured!

Two blocks from City Park, featuring Museum of Nature & Science, Zoo. Bicycling, running and walking paths.
.
Denver International Airport -
I would be glad to come pick you up. Just request it when you book. Half price of a Taxi, similar to Uber. Light Rail is available as well.

Being a native of Denver, I am well aware of all the inner city neighborhoods. This location is the best of both worlds. Gorgeous older homes along with beautiful parkways yet has new Eatery's within walking distance.
Cherry Creek Mall and North Cherry Creek shopping are close. 10 min. drive.

.
Diverse Colfax Ave. is two blocks south with Coffee Houses, Bluebird Theater Concert Venue, Restaurants and Pubs. SEE PHOTOS!
Neighborhood has it's own local establishments in little pockets nearby.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full access to the apartment & basement laundry room. The building has a back yard with a small patio, ice cream parlor size table seating on patio. Larger table with umbrella along side of building with a Grill to use in the summer.
We have community gatherings with neighbors a few time in the summer. Great fun.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I enjoy socializing to get to know my guest and I am available for references for whatever is needed. I also understand that privacy is essential and respect and appreciate it for myself as well as my guest.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Küche

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking of any kind please and I require quite time after 10 p.m. I also prefer that your visit be for Education or Business related outside the home. My internet is not real powerful for advanced tech. ad besides, I mostly work from home . Light drinking only. Wine or beer is welcome. The bedrooms are close together with the bathroom in between . It's best if you are a person who is light on their feet with the awareness of using the bathroom quietly during the night. If all this appeals to you, I would love to have you stay with me. I am fun , diverse, and enjoy the company!

My check-in time is 2pm- 7pm . I'm flexible if you want to drop off luggage before check-in or due to flight schedule, need to arrive later. As long as it is before 10 p.m.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

110 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sammy
November 2015
I've stayed in Denver for 1 week to work in an office there. Kate was a great host. The apartment and the room were clean, there are several bus stops close-by that bring you downtown and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. If I'm coming to Denver again I'd definitely stay at Kate's place!

Nutzerprofil von Amarpreet
September 2012
I really enjoyed my stay at Kate's apartment - it was a very convenient spot for me as I tried to find housing in Denver. Kate was very accommodating - especially since my flight arrived very late. Also, Kate is a good host who made sure I was very comfortable in her home!

Nutzerprofil von Maggie
September 2017
Kate and her apartment are great! She is welcoming, kind, and respectful. Her apartment is spacious, welcoming, and accessible. You are lucky if you can airbnb with Kate!

Nutzerprofil von Chester
Juni 2017
Convenient location. Thoughtful host. Good value.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Dezember 2016
.

Nutzerprofil von John
November 2016
The building is nice, the location is very walkable with many shops, etc, on Colfax

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Oktober 2016
I had a great two week stay with Kate while I was figuring out where I wanted to move here in Colorado. She told me a bunch of places I should visit and she was always very agreeable when I came back late. Her cat is the cutest fluffball ever and the location is perfect! The room was perfect for studying for my GRE test and there was plenty of storage for all of my stuff. She let me use fridge space, made me coffee on many occasions and I had fun watching the debates with her and a friend that came to visit. I highly recommend this place and hope I can stay here in the future once I have moved to Colorado!
Nutzerprofil von Kate
Antwort von Kate:
Thanks so much Charlotte. Hammie (cat) and I really enjoyed having you. Look forward to seeing you when you move here!
Oktober 2016

Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Kate
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte