"Jasmine Cottage" on Forsyth Row
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ein 1870er Freedman's Cottage in einer Reihe mit 3 anderen. Nur 2 Blocks von Savannahs Premiere Forsyth Park. Bequem zu Cafés und Restaurants. Vollständig renoviert mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten! Hinterhof, neu dekoriert, viele Details! (SVR-00576)
translated by Google

An 1870's Freedman's cottage in a row with 3 others. Just 2 blocks from Savannah's premiere Forsyth Park. Convenient to coffee shops & restaurants. Fully renovated with all modern conveniences! Back courtyard, newly decorated, lots of details! (SVR-00576)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 95 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Absolutely no smoking on the premises
Cottage is not child proofed, so no children under age of 15
Absolutely no pets allowed. (no exceptions!)
Cottage is intended for 2 people only...should an additional person be permitted, an additional charge will be levied...under no conditions will an extra guest be allowed to "crash" on the sofa..
Only registered guests permitted in cottage
Shoes off in house would be appreciated!
Lost key $25
Check in: Please let me know your arrival time, so I can meet you at the cottage...special arrangements can be made for late/odd timed arrivals. It is recommended that you arrive during daylight hours if at all possible. After all, you are arriving in a strange city, to an unmarked lane location; fumbling with keys & lights & potentially lock boxes..
Personal items left behind will be returned at guest expense through guest arrangements with host.
Due to guest abuse, laundry detergent is no longer provided
Savannah tap water is safe to drink. For guests preferring filtered water; a brita is provided


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

120 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natalie
August 2017
We had a great time. Accurate description and decent location for exploring Savannah.

Nutzerprofil von Garrett
August 2017
We absolutely loved staying here. My wife and I came for a few nights and had a great time at this cozy place. We loved the back porch, the living room with roku, the location near Forsyth Park, the decor, and, perhaps most importantly, the washer and drier, which was very helpful on muggy, hot Savannah days. We would recommend to any couple.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
August 2017
Lovely place to stay near the historic district in a quiet, residential area. The home was very clean with many amenities provided. Location was exactly as described. We would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
August 2017
As advertised.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Juli 2017
A nice little place very close to Forsyth park.

Nutzerprofil von Sydnee
Juli 2017
Rick was an absolute great host! He gave us plenty of recommendations for restaurants, activities and night life. The Jasmine Cottage was so quaint and cozy. We will definitely contact Rick again our next trip to Savannah! :)

Nutzerprofil von Monica
Juli 2017
Had a lovely time staying here! Great location and a great place to escape the heat of Savannah in the summertime. Rick was accommodating and quick to respond. Would happily stay here again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1048 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Savannah, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2010
Nutzerprofil von RickRick ist ein Superhost.

A regular guy. Easy going & laid back. Love to travel, read, & hike. A film buff for indies & foreign..Fluent in both Portuguese & Spanish. LGBT welcome.

My former life includes 20 years in NYC in a banking/finance career. Love the big city & all it offers, but also appreciate living on a smaller scale in a place like Savannah.

I try to get to Europe for a few weeks at least once a year & will gladly trade travel stories with other travel aficionados. After grad school, I bought a one way ticket & lived in Brasil for 2 years; working as an english teacher & living with brazilian students in a pension. Also traveled to Argentina, Paraguay, & Uruguay during that time...

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte