Super comfy Cal King bedPrivate shower
Redwood Manor: Private Room & Bathroom

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cal King bed in room with private bathroom with shower. Lots of natural light but with blinds to provide privacy. Space for up to 2 guests.

Guests have use of large backyard with outdoor table and chairs. Lots of privacy, tranquility, and shade provided by five magnificent redwood trees.

Street parking available right out front of the house.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kaution 216 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 36 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

-Quiet hours 11pm-8am
-Smoking outside only. Absolutely no smoking indoors.
-No use of candles or incense on property.
-No unexpected guests without prior approval of host.
-If you bring any food, etc. must be stored in air tight container. Use of fridge permitted. Please ask. Guests responsible for disposal of any food items they bring.
-Parking on street preferred (right out front). Negotiable with prior planning. (We park a car in the garage so don't want to get stuck).
-Garbage & Recycling: there are bins located (if you're facing the house) to the right of the garage. Blue is for regular garbage, Brown is for recycling (cardboard, glass, cans, paper), and Green is for food scraps and yard waste (even pizza boxes).
-Inside, in kitchen, there is a blue recycling bin and a black trash bin located near the back door.
-California is recovering from a multi-year drought. Please be mindful of water use.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Stairs from driveway up to front door. Six (6) more steps from Living Room to hallway leading to room.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - One female cat, named Hugo. Very friendly.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - You may park out front of the house but not in the driveway.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen, Living Room, Dining Room, Garden

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alison
September 2017
This was a beautiful house. Very peaceful. Maggie was a wonderful host. Everything I was looking for was here. I wish I could steal their adorable cat Hugo!

Nutzerprofil von Alan
August 2017
Kate's place was amazing! It was exactly how it was described. Kate was able to pin point us to the local hot spots, and tell us what to expect in the city. It was our first time booking an airb&b and she made it truly unforgettable. I would definitely recommend Kate to anyone!

Nutzerprofil von Aaron
Juli 2017
Kate was a great host, very friendly and accommodating. Her house is beautiful, in a quiet and relaxing environment.

Nutzerprofil von Kristin
Juli 2017
When it says "Redwood Manor" I thought they meant redwood posts on their porch. No, this property--while in a relatively upscale housing development--has the most beautiful and private backyard that is shaded and shielded by mature redwoods and multiple levels of flora. This is a great place for someone wanting to write, meditate, or even on business. The room has its own bathroom with nice finishes and a shower head that can be hand held. The bed is huge and surrounded by books and inviting decor. The room itself is on one side of the house while most of the split level house is on the opposite side so it is low traffic. It is peaceful there and yet not lonely, as the silky cat is friendly. It is a short walk to Nancy Boyd Park and sports courts.

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Juli 2017
Kate's room was just as advertised. The house is clean and inviting. The room is off by itself, it is clean and comfortable and having a private bathroom was a nice bonus. Hugo their pet cat is very friendly. Kate was very nice as well she gave me information on local places to eat and things that I could do on my off days. Overall it was a 10 out of 10 I would definitely stay here again!!

Nutzerprofil von Mary Rose
Juni 2017
Kate's house was very clean and had a great home feeling. She stayed up until my wife and I arrived to her house because my ETA was pretty late. She was very nice and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and she was helpful with guide ness on how to get around San Francisco.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Martinez, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kate

I was born in San Francisco, California but spent most of my childhood in England. I moved back to California when I was 18 to attend university. I love to travel and experience new cultures and cuisines. When I was growing up, my mum ran a Bed & Breakfast, so I got to experience what it was like to host people from all over the world.

My style of AirBnB hosting is that I want you to feel comfortable and at home. I'll mostly give you space to do your thing but am always available for a chat or to give tips about surrounding area.

My style of traveling is to not be too much of a tourist. I don't just want to fly through a place to snap the iconic shot or check off the go-to-place. I want to go to places outside the typical tourist areas, talk to the locals, experience the local culture and cuisine.

Life Mottos: "Work to Live, Don't Live to Work" and "More Experiences, Less Stuff/Things"

Sprachen: Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Kate.
Kate
Maggie hilft beim Gastgeben.
Maggie
Ähnliche Unterkünfte