Zu Inhalten springen
Cozy cottage close to parks, shops and the city
Cozy cottage close to parks, shops and the city
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello potential guest!

I have on offer a warm spacious room in my wee house. My place is in a quite suburb but very close to The Palms shopping mall and great public transport to get you into the city, out to the beach or anywhere else you should wish to go.

You have full use of the kitchen, living room and a beauuuuuutiful bathroom with huge bath!

Perfect for short or long term visitors, tourists or workers. Everyone is welcome.

Der Wohnraum

I am pretty well set up here! The house is insulted and windows are triple glazed so its nice and warm! There is a heat pump in the living room and a heater in your room. I have been living here for about two years and been slowly doing it up.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use the kitchen, living room, garden, bathroom (epic bath and shower), wifi. There is even an old road bike if you would like to take a cruise around the residential red zone (now a beautiful park) or into town. Help yourself to tea and coffee =)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work during the day but am always available on the phone. If you would like company and advice on things to do in the area or want a bit of privacy- just let me know. I am happy to be as present or absent as you would like. Full house is also available on request- meaning an additional double bedroom.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The room has a huge double wardrobe that is mostly empty, a queen bed and a desk.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Kleiderbügel
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 00:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Three steps leading to the house, unfortunately no wheelchair access sorry
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 2 guinea pigs
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Heaps of on street parking on a safe street
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Living room, kitchen, bathroom
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Lora.Raph
Juli 2017
Islay is a friendly Host that we highly recommend. Thanks for this first discovery of New Zealand welcoming. Love it.

Christchurch, NeuseelandMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Islay

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte