Tokyo, Ikebukuro sta. Comfort. and Cozy. Apt. -4
Tokyo, Ikebukuro sta. Comfort. and Cozy. Apt. -4
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

~My apartment is 7 minutes walk to Ikebukuro Station, located in a quiet and cozy community.
~There are a double bed and a double sofa bed in my room, for 4ppl. Of course,couples or 2-3 group for travelling will be very comfortable to stay in.
@@I rent a free portable WiFi to my guests to use!@@
~There are vending machines, convenience stores, restaurants nearby. And walk a few minutes you can find the famous Ichiran noodles Restaurant and other Japanese traditional Restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

The facilities in the room are complete, a bedroom, a kitchen, and a bathroom.
There is a double bed and a double sofabed, so 4 people are also accessible ~ equipped with washing machine, hair dryer, iron, microwave, air conditioning, TV, etc., and free WiFi available. The whole room is relatively small fresh green style, I hope you will have a good stay in my room :-D

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will always online so you can contact to my anytime via airbnb chat!

Weitere wichtige Infos

-Please be kind to in room facilities and keep my house clean( ̄ ̄)~*
-Neither smoking nor large PARTY are not allowed in the room. Please do slow down the voice after 9pm. as the Japanese has tradition to keep quiet at night.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 31 €
Kaution 92 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 23. Dezember 2017 - 3. Januar 2018.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lai
August 2017
是一間適合第一次到日本自助旅行的民宿,因為離市區近,老闆又可以馬上找到人,不用怕到日本語言上有任何問題,而且老闆真的超級棒的。
Nutzerprofil von 橘
Antwort von 橘:
谢谢你的反馈><作为房东,帮助房客是我应该做的。谢谢你选择在我这里住呢~很高兴能够招待你~欢迎下次再来多住几天~
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Constance
August 2017
The apartment is quite small and dark, we only stayed one night because we had a problem with our previous host (a fake announce) and had to find a new house in a hurry. Our host let rice in the fridge for us which was really nice. But we could tell there was a funny smell in the bathroom and in the cupboard. It wasn't very tidy... But the host gave us good (but a bit messed up) informations to get to the house and it was clean, except under the bed (full of dust). No pocket wifi. But considering the price we paid for the night, I wouldn't say it's a good deal... I would recommend that 3 people come to the house so it reduces the price Thanks for everything.
Nutzerprofil von 橘
Antwort von 橘:
Constance, thank you for choosing to stay in my place. The apartments in japan are generally a bit small but it's suitable for 4 people max. And i think the guidebook i sent you to show you the way to the apartment is quite clear and easy to understand actually....And yeah there is no pocket wifi but there is free wifi in the room as you can see in the description. I am really sorry if it brought you any inconvenience. I am sorry about the cleanness problem you mentioned. I actually arrange cleaning company to clean the apartment up every time before the guests check in. I'll let them improve their job and make my best to provide my guests better airbnb experience. It's my pleasure to host you! Have a good day~
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Szu
Juli 2017
Quiet neighborhood
Nutzerprofil von 橘
Antwort von 橘:
Dear Szu, thank you for your review. It's my pleasure to host you. Hope to host you again next time you travel here.
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 108 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Tokio, JapanMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von 橘

初めまして、橘と申します!
海外生まれだから、日本語はちょっと下手ですみません(笑)
卒業する前まで留学していて、世界中にあちこちに行きました。そのためいろんな出会いができまして、楽しかったです。しかし、社会人になって旅行する機会がなかなかないので、寂しく思い、出会いのために民泊をし始めました。
よろしくお願いいたします!^^

Hello, I'm Tachibana.
I was born in America, and before I graduated university, I had travelled a lot and met so many friends.
But after the graduation, I don't have chances to have go around as before. That's why I started to be as a host of airbnb.
I'm waiting for encountering all you guys! Looking forward to you all^^

Sprachen: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte