view from main terrace
Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 195 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 3.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 24€ / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Kaution: 392€
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

A spacious, comfortable, and relaxing atmosphere in the heart of a lush Caribbean resort: 20 minutes from Santo Domingo’s international airport, this tastefully equipped fully furnished penthouse offers something for golf players and beach lovers alike.

Very bright and with high ceilings, the apartment is stylishly decorated with Italian designer furniture. The apartment has cable and plasma TV, DVD player, internet access, air-conditioning and ceiling fans in all rooms, a large terrace with dining area, sun deck and private jacuzzi accommodating 6 persons. Each bedroom has a full en-suite bathroom. Cleaning services and laundry are included. Cooking and babysitting services are available upon request. Two bicycles and parking space for two vehicles come with the apartment.

Located within a small friendly compound with a swimming pool, residents are free to use the Guavaberry Golf and Country Club facilities. These include an 18 hole golf course designed by Gary Player, tennis courts, polo course and equestrian centre as well as a private white sand beach in Juan Dolio.

Perfect for families, couples or a group of friends. The place is very well connected with a doctor’s clinic, pharmacy, and super market 5 minutes away by car. Surrounded by exotic birds and wildlife, you can benefit from the peace, quiet and safety of a gated community and also savour the local flavours of beach clubs and restaurants nearby in the Juan Dolio area. Santo Domingo is only a car ride away and there are several local cultural attractions nearby such as San Pedro de Macoris known for its colonial architecture and world-famous baseball players.


Hausregeln

No pets, no smoking indoors, no barbecues except on terrace and designated areas.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Dein Gastgeber


Rosemary

Rosemary

Rom, Italien · Mitglied seit August 2011

I'm from the Dominican Republic and for the past 20 years I have been living in Rome, Italy, with my husband and two daughters. My favourite flowers are Roses and I cultivate them on my terrace here in Rome. I love gardening. I like dancing and yoga too. I often visit museums and exhibitions and I paint as well.
Because of my studies and work I have lived in Sweden, the US, Guatemala and Vietnam. I am a very social person, I love parties, meeting new people and spending time with my family. My family and I love reading and we have many books for our guests to enjoy. As a host, my wish is for people to feel at home during their visit and as I travel a lot, I know the importance of staying somewhere comfortable and clean with a warm welcoming environment.

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Social Connections