One Bedroom, Meals: 10 Acre EcoLodge - No Internet
One Bedroom, Meals: 10 Acre EcoLodge - No Internet
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Relax and disconnect from the digital world. There is no internet or cell service here! You're in nature at a well-maintained eco-hotel, that's next to the jungle, just 25 minutes south of Puerto Vallarta.
We can pick you up at the airport and take you to our 3 acres of oasis that's surrounded by nature, with lots of places to relax and unwind. If you are looking for a serene stay in Puerto Vallarta, where you're surrounded by Mother Nature and tropical gardens with no internet.. this is it!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 63 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 24 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 92 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Puerto Vallarta, MexikoMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Matt

I'm a Canadian gay male living in Mexico, and I welcome you to enjoy Puerto Vallarta while staying in any of my safe properties, all of which are furnished with all the amenities you would want and expect.
I work directly with you to ensure that your vacation is perfect in every way, and the properties that I have in my inventory were all selected with your best interest in mind.
Let me know if you plan to do any activities or tours while on vacation; I can help with suggestions and bookings on your behalf prior to your arrival. I can book yachts and fishing tours, day-trips to other towns, shopping excursions, and more. Let me know what you'd like to do, and I'll make it happen!
I'm always around if you need anything, but I typically don't interact with my guests following the check-in.
Kindly message me if you have any questions.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte