Your room!Your room!
Private Room in Galveston
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A private room and private bathroom in a 1916 completely redone home only 5 blocks from the beach! Enjoy a quiet neighborhood close to resurants. Two cats and a quiet, respectful homeowner await. No pets, please!

Der Wohnraum

The house is elevated 36 inches (stairs in the front and back), and there is a rather steep staircase leading to your room.

Zugang für Gäste

Feel free to use the outside space and downstairs study, living room, dining room, kitchen, and laundry. There is also a bike and a kayak, both of which you're free to use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I generally work Monday - Friday, though my hours vary between 7-7 and 8-5. I am available during the day via text and will certainly give you privacy when at home. In all, I will interact with you as much or as little as you like!

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are two cats here!


Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 23:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Juli 2017
Catherine is a very gracious host. Her home is lovely and quiet, also conveniently located for anything in Galveston. We loved the opportunity to have a fenced yard area for private mealtimes outside. We enjoyed our time with her and are grateful for a nice place to call home for a few days.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juni 2017
Katie's place was excellent. She is super nice and attentive. Willing to let me borrow an umbrella during a rainy day. She was really accommodating and I felt comfortable in her home. Her cats are very nice too! Overall I would definitely recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Brandy
Juni 2017
Catherine's place was an amazing find. Plenty of room for a reasonable rate. Will defiantly stay if I'm in the area again.

Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte