Side view of the living roomMirror/shelves next to the bed in bedroom
Cozy Apartment in Hell's Kitchen
Cozy Apartment in Hell's Kitchen
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a 1 bedroom apt in the heart of Hell's Kitchen, best for 2 persons. Small kitchen with full refrigerator, stove and full bathroom. Comfortable, simple and fully furnished for your convenience

Der Wohnraum

Hi, please see extra details for the daybed here: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/270568

The living room has a daybed which is perfect for one though two can squeeze. I have a sleeping bag for the floor. The bedroom has a queen bed that accommodates 2, for a total of 4 in the apartment. I will be moving a portion of my clothing into storage so you have closet space for your stay.

In regards to the living room, it faces the street (51st) on the first floor so you'll get a lot of outside noise. On the weekends, however you will hear people coming in and out of the building as the apartment is the very first one when you enter the building.

There is a cheap, quarter only washer/dryer in the basement, right down the hall from the apt. $1.50-2 to wash a load, $2 to dry. Detergent and dryer sheets are provided.

My apt is 2 blocks away from the CE trans (ACE line) and 3 blocks from the 1 train (123 line). A few blocks north of Times Square and a few blocks south of Lincoln Center, it's pretty central and very close to tons of bars and restaurants, esp for those who like Italian or Thai.

Cleaning and utility fees are included in the nightly rental so no need to shell out more!

Zugang für Gäste

The bathroom is fully stocked with shampoo, conditioner, soap, lotions and anything else you would need. Other than a few personal items left behind, feel free to treat the apt as your home while you are here. The kitchen cupboard has some basics, cups, plates, etc. All is open for use, I just ask that you clean up after yourself(selves).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to assist with any questions or concerns - via phone/text/email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please don't wear shoes in the house. Having people over is ok, as long as you're not throwing a party or being very loud (out of respect for my neighbors).

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Rollstuhlgerecht
Küche
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Kaution beträgt 657€

As mentioned above, don't walk around the house with shoes on, esp into the bathroom.

Please clean up after yourself, whether it's the kitchen or the bathroom. I have all the amenities to clean.

If you'd like to bring a pet, please let me know all the details. There maybe an extra fee and please note damages will be a huge issue. But if well behaved, your pet should be fine!

No smoking in my apartment, please go outside. My apt is conveniently located right on the street so you only need to walk a few feet to go outside.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier
Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 119 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Peggy

I'm a young professional living and working in NYC. I work 9-5 and generally keep quiet during the week. I'm clean and pretty tidy.

I also have a parrot named Lolita. She's a yellow naped Amazon that lives in the living room as well but she's caged and won't bother you. But she hates men but that hasn't been a problem yet...

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte