Kitchen - Fully stockedBedroom 1 - queen bed

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our space is a daylight basement with its own separate entrance. The fully stocked kitchen has a stove, microwave, and fridge (no dishwasher) with a simple table and chairs. The full bath has a claw foot tub and shower. One bedroom has a queen bed and the other bedroom has a twin bed. A newer washer and dryer are located on the property; the laundry area is shared. The location is excellent; close to Downtown, Camel's Back and the Ridge to River trail system, and Hyde Park!

Der Wohnraum

Our daylight basement has the basics, but it's pretty bare. There is no TV, so bring your laptop; we do have WiFi. The great things about it include: the location, cleanliness, and price.

Zugang für Gäste

There is on street parking at the front of the house and off street parking in the dead end alley at the back of the house (upon request).

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please let us know if you need anything or the space is not up to the standard you expected, so we can do our best to make you comfortable. Some guests like to remain private, and some like to visit and get recommendations. If you would like to learn about our town, please ask; we love to brag and offer suggestions!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check-in and out times can be flexible, so please discuss this with us if you need an alternative to the noon checkout time. We do offer 24 hour check in, but if you are planning on arriving after 10 pm, please give us a minimum of 3 days’ notice. Please: no pets, parties, shouting/fighting, loud noises after 8 pm, or smoking on the premises. Please no food on the beds, as stains have been difficult to remove. We ask that you wash your dishes. (Note: pet are not allowed. Airbnb's tech departement is currently working on fixing a glitch so "pets allowed" stops showing up in our amenties section.)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 87
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Quiet hours are from 8 pm to 8 am (unless it's clear the neighbors upstairs are still awake, too; use your judgement).
Check-in and out times can be flexible, so please discuss this with us if you need an alternative to the noon checkout time. We do offer 24 hour check in, but if you are planning on arriving after 10 pm, please give us a minimum of 3 days notice. Please: no pets, parties, shouting/fighting, bikes inside the home, leaving minors unattended, or smoking on the premises. We ask that you remove shoes on the carpeting and do not eat on the beds/couches (food stains have been difficult to remove). Thank you for washing your dishes upon departure.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt vom 21. August 2017 - 22. August 2017.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Isaac
August 2017
Hosts were very helpful and communicative. Clean apt, had all the things we needed for our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jud
August 2017
This was our second stay with Jill & Dallas and like before, everything went smoothly. The place was clean when we arrived and we used the kitchen and laundry a good deal during our stay. While it is an older place and not geared for a romantic getaway, it was a good place for my son and me to stay for a week or so while we were waiting to close escrow on a new home.

Nutzerprofil von Molly
Juli 2017
This is a great location close to restaurants and hiking trails. The neighborhood is quiet. Jill and Dallas are great hosts. They communicated with me on everything in a very timely way. Would definitely recommend this host and location!!

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Juni 2017
Jill and Dallas are superb hosts. The location of their several Air B and B's is perfect if you like to go on evening walks to the local watering hole, restaurants, grocery stores, parks... They have all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 81 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Boise, Idaho, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jill And DallasJill And Dallas ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte