Welcome to Cuernavaca, a blooming city near Mexico CityFlo will be your hostess in the main door (if she is awake :)
Healing artsy vegetarian Oasis Cuernagata
Healing artsy vegetarian Oasis Cuernagata
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our oasis is located just in the entrance to the city (1.5hr CDMX) in a very quiet and secure area, very well connected with taxis and public transportation at 15-20 min from downtown. We share a smoke free space, full of plants, cats, vegetarian dishes, art, and peace.
If you love cats, local culture, nature, art and a tranquil space, we are here!
I love to share life experiences and meals with my guests, spanish lessons and lot of purrs and love. Petit déjeuner included and turistic tips.

Der Wohnraum

We will share with joy or petit and lovely house whit you. I work at home making art and design so common areas are shared and you can use the cookware, the laundry machine (we don't use the dryer, the sun makes the job ;) and enjoy of the garden with Loto the cat chasing bugs.
Your room is upstairs and have a private balcony so if you need to rest you have a quiet room, a nice view and I can put a small table there if you want to work or chillout.
I try to be the more eco-sustainable as possible so I use ecologic soap, paper and try not to produce many garbage.
I'm mainly ovo-pesce-vegetarian so if you want to cook something try not to cook meat, you can eat meat of course.
Is not allowed to have visitors to stay overnight, parties, drugs, smoke or bother house or neighborhood tranquility.

Zugang für Gäste

All the house except my bedroom a

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love to share experiences, meals, to cook and share recipes, to listen whats going on on your life path and be present to share life.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Joy on home
- Shoes off home

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
Pax was such a wonderful host. She is what every Airbnb should aspire to be! My stay was very pleasant, Pax opened her home and is a very caring and conscientious host, plus tot was great to be around her cats! I would not hesitate to stay here again. Communication, value and the overall experience was excellent.

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
August 2017
La casa está ubicada al norte de la Ciudad por lo que queda perfecta para personas que van al INSP (15 min caminando). El cuarto tiene una linda vista y muy buen tamaño. Pax fue muy atenta y amable conmigo, me hizo sentir muy cómoda. Sus gatos son muy amorosos y respetuosos. Muy buena vibra en este lugar.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mexiko-Stadt, MexikoMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Pax
I dedicate this period of my life to teach and learn, specially visual arts, education, design, illustration, energetic therapies, botanic, cooking vegan/vegetarian dishes. WE ONLY RECEIVE PEOPLE WITH A COMPLETE PROFILE AND PHOTO (and if it's possible some reviews from other p…
Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte