Door on left is Guest EntrancePrivate Bedroom #1 - Double Bed
Family Friendly Apartment - Sleeps 8

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We offer sleeping for up to 8 people in our basement apartment. Perfect for eclipse viewing. We are close to BYUI with easy highway access. Nearby attractions include: Bear World, Rexburg Rapids, Porter Park Splash Pad, Sand Dunes, Rigby Lake, and Ice Caves. Ideal for day trips to Yellowstone or Jackson Hole. Access to full kitchen, laundry room and family room. Great setup for small groups and families. (Crib or porta-crib available.) Smoke free. Wifi. Please give 2 hours notice.

Zugang für Gäste

You are more than welcome to use the basement family rooms and televisions as well as the full kitchen and laundry room. These are shared spaces. There is plenty of off-road parking in our driveway. We ask that you park on the north side of the garage, parallel to Main Street if possible. You are more than welcome to use our covered patio, our fire pit or the 1 acre backyard. We do have a German Shepherd puppy that is very friendly but the fenced in outdoor space in the back will be shared with her.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live upstairs, and my mom lives downstairs, so the kitchen and family rooms are shared spaces with her. However, the bathroom is private. Although we work during the day, give us a call or send us a text anytime and we would be happy to help with any needs or requests. We have lived in the area a long time, and would be more than willing to offer suggestions if you need any. If you prefer your privacy, that is great too.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: 16:00 – 01:00 (next day)
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 108 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–01:00 (next day)

Absolutely No Smoking. No alcohol, drugs or parties during your stay.
- Check Out: Check out time is 11:00 am. If you need a later time, please text us and let us know. An additional fee may apply.
- Check Out Procedures: Please wash any dishes you used. Wipe down counters and stove and and wipe up any spills. Trash needs to be removed and placed in one of the black rolling cans on the east of the garage. Extra bags are in the narrow cupboard next to the fridge if needed. Please remove any linens (Sheets, pillow cases, towels, and washcloths) that have been used and place them in the laundry hamper.
- Quiet Hours: Please be courteous of others and refrain from excessive noise and loud music between 11:00 pm and 7:00 am.
- Kitchen/Laundry Room/Bathroom Supplies: Please feel free to use the pans and utensils in the kitchen, detergent in the laundry room, or soap paper towels and tissues. If you need any additional supplies, please let us know and we will bring some down to you.
- All towels and linens will be cleaned and disinfected when you check out. You may be charged for items with stains that aren't removable by standard means (laundry detergent and stain remover). You may also be responsible for the cost to hire professional cleaners for stains on carpet or furniture that can't be removed through standard means. You may be responsible for the cost to repair damage to walls, floors, doors, appliances or amenities beyond wear and tear for those items.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juli 2017
Perfekte Kommunikation. Die Unterkunft war riesig, sehr sauber und beinhaltet alles, wie beschrieben. Es gibt nichts zu vermissen. Im Nebenhaus die Vermieter-Familie. Super nett und superfreundlich... Es war sehr schön!

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
The owners are very nice. We had to change the check in time numerous times, finally arriving at 1145pm. They were very accommodating and their communication with us was very good. The space is dated, but linens were clean. We did not utilize the kitchen, yard, or other ammenities, so we cannot comment. There were strange odors in the space and bathroom the night we arrived. Judging by the other good reviews, I suspect this was an anomaly.

Nutzerprofil von Donna
August 2017
Becky and Justin are angels. They brought in a bed just to accommodate us for the night before the eclipse, making it possible for us to have a once-in-a-lifetime experience with this solar event. Having a full kitchen and laundry room was a major plus.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
August 2017
The kitchen had everything you could ever need. There was lots of room as 8 of us stayed. Comfortable beds. Lots of space we never felt crowded. I would stay again. Justin and Becky were extremely helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Minying
August 2017
真的很不错!房子很棒!房东很好!

Nutzerprofil von Dale
August 2017
Helpful and quick to reply hosts. Responded to questions and requests well. Nice big kitchen area with plenty of counter tops which was great for our group preparing some meals.

Nutzerprofil von Jose Antonio
August 2017
The owners Becky and her husband, very kinds. Nice and comfortable house, with enough room and everything you can need. even we have not spent so much time there because we were in the parks the whole day. Two hours from them. Beautiful parks.

Rexburg, Idaho, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Becky

Family is everything to me! My husband and I have three kids, and we all enjoy spending time together enjoying sports, camping, or playing. I enjoy gardening, cooking and music. In my spare time I'm finishing my bachelors degree and working part time for a mental health agency to educate families with mentally ill family members.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte