Beautiful swing boat & decking with bench seat & table & chairs that seats 6  with parosol Back garden with swing boat & table & chairs
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful private detached house with lovely front & back gardens with decking, swing boat & table & chairs that seats 6 & with BBQ

Der Wohnraum

All 3 bedrooms are double with double beds in each. Egyptian cotton sheets on all beds. Flat screen 42" TV in master bedroom with a 50" flat screen in lounge. 2 bathrooms as well as 1 cloak room. Beautiful garden with decking & swing boat as well as a table & chairs for 6 with parasol. Fantastic kitchen with island, dishwasher & washing machine & tumble dryer as well as eye level cooker with lots of work tops & space with a table & chairs to sit 6 in the kitchen . Also a double blow up bed for 2 if extra 2 people or kids

Zugang für Gäste

Entire house & gardens, front & back with BBQ & decking with garden furniture & swing boat. Also outside plug for radio

Interaktion mit Gästen

Will go through everything with guests before I leave & then can be reached via mobile day & night

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are 100 yards from the start of the well known cuckoo trail, but also only 20 mins by car to seven sisters adventure with plenty of fab country pubs on route. We are 5 min walk into town where there is a Art Deco cinema & also plenty of cafes, bars, restaurants & also a leisure centre where there is a bowling alley, swimming pool , gym & children's ball pool area as well as a fab cafe.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Rollstuhlgerecht

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

I expect guests to look after our house & treat everything in it with respect. I also ask that all guests take off their shoes on the carpeted areas. Bedrooms & stairs. Thank you. 1 minimum stay unlimited maximum stay


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Robert
August 2017
Annemarie is a really nice host and it is a great place to stay. We were 3 couples going to a wedding near by and didn't manage to venture into Hailsham, but the house is near by the high street with a couple of pubs, restaurants and supermarkets. It was an absolute pleasure to have met Annemarie and couldn't recommend it more highly

Nutzerprofil von Sammy
Juli 2017
Once again, Annmarie did not disappoint! A fine hostess and her home is absolute dream! Many thanks Annmarie from myself, Cheslea and Sam.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Juli 2017
We had a great time at Annmarie's place. Her house is beautiful and cozy. In addition, Annmarie was a great host, she was very helpful throughout the weekend. Thanks again Annmarie!

Nutzerprofil von Sammy
Juli 2017
Well what can I say! Beyond the call of duty with this Air BnB hostess! Wonderful home and it's the little things that counts and Annemarie sure delivers! She was even kind enough to offer us lifts as she knew me and my party were on a business trip! So good that we are to book again the following week! Highly recommended! Thank you Annmarie!

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Juli 2017
Very clean, well equipped, and a very pleasant host. Checks all the boxes on what Airbnb is about!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Brighton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Annmarie

I enjoy meeting people & am very social. I also like travel and have used airbnb myself whenever I am away from home. I am very family oriented , I have 2 beautiful daughters who have both flown the nest but who I see whenever and as much as I can.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte