Our foyer has a 1/2 bathroom, boot dryer and lots of room to get ready for your daily adventures!Dining room and kitchen.  (We will be adding a bigger table shortly)
Big White Mountain: Great Family Vacation
Big White Mountain: Great Family Vacation
12 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3,5 Bäder
12 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our unit has a very spacious feeling with rustic decor. We offer a family experience which makes you feel like you are in your own home with all the little things that you don't want to pack up when you are headed out on a family vacation.

There is something to do year round in Big White and we look forward to sharing our vacation home with you!

Der Wohnraum

The Master bedroom, facing spectacular views of the Monashee mountains, is located upstairs on the second floor with a Queen bed, a 46" TV and blu-ray/DVD player and full en suite bathroom.

The 2nd bedroom is just down the hall with a Double bed and a twin bunk bed. A full bath is available for the sole use of this bedroom.

There is a third bedroom on the ground level, with a double bed and twin bunk bed. The rec room, also located downstairs is a cozy space with a Queen sofa bed, making it the perfect spot for kids of all ages to enjoy watching movies on the 46" TV, blu-ray/DVD player and XBox 360. There is a privacy curtain for the rec room in the case that a couple is sleeping there as opposed to kids. A full bathroom is accessible by both the rec room and bedroom.

Access the lower, ground-floor patio and hot tub just outside the den. The washer/dryer unit is also on this level.

We offer a family experience which makes you feel like you are in your own home. We offer the simple things like spices, coffee, tea, paper towels, Napkins, Ziploc Bags, Saran Wrap, tin foil and large family serving dishes, crock pot, turkey pans in the kitchen, and shampoo, conditioner, liquid soap and a blow dryer in each bathroom - all the little things that you don't want to pack up when you are headed out on a family vacation.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to our whole house while you are visiting in Big White.

Interaktion mit Gästen

While we aren't able to interact with you during your visit, you can rest assured that all of your needs will be cared for.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 226 €
Kaution 348 €
Wochenrabatt: 31%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Quiet hours are between 11 pm and 7 am on weekends, 9 pm and 7 am on weekdays
- No shoes outside the large entrance foyer

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There are 3 flights of stairs

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Hidaka
September 2017
Her house is very nice. There are some toys, so our kids enjoyed playing with that. She is very kind and respond quickly. One of my friends left clothes at her house. Lisa let us know and send them for her. We really appreciate it. We are looking forward to visiting her house in the near future. I recommend her house to everyone!
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Antwort von Lisa:
Thank you so much! I am happy that the extra touch of toys, games and puzzles were a hit! We look forward to hosting you again!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Erhan
August 2017
It is vety quiet location. Very clean and large house for more than one family. All amenities. Had a small issue with electricity but Lisa refunded the whole night. Very nice host and easy to deal with. Thank you
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Antwort von Lisa:
Thank you Erhan! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
August 2017

Surrey, KanadaMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte