ユニットバスです。
Small and cozy share room in Imaike【Ladies only】

Gemeinsames Zimmer

1 Gast

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

5 Minute walk from the station, located in Imaike, where it is filled with music, art and its own historical culture. Small and cozy share room limits to ladies only.

Tiny 1 Room apartment that is cozy and has a comfortable vibe is open for Airbnb, you will be staying in the same room as the owner of the room so this room is recommended for female who have experienced in couch surfing or anyone who's ok with sharing a room with me.

Der Wohnraum

Come by when you visit the place filled with music, art and culture that is Imaike, you would be surprised just how much there is too see in this small but lively city. The apartment is located 5 minute away from the nearest station, about 3 minutes’ walk from the supermarket and 24h convenience store , also the apartment is supplied with utensils for cooking etc., so you don’t need to worry if you decide to stay for a little longer.

Below are just some of the things that is placed within the room.
-Comfortable semi-double bed
-Table
-Chair
-Breakfast service (granola // tea // coffee)
-Cushion
-Mirror
-Toner for makeup
-Cleansing
-Q-Tip
-Shower
-Air conditioning
-Kitchen ware and utensils
-WiFi password is written in the house manual
-Lending of the bicycle is possible depending on the situation(Ask me!)

Zugang für Gäste

-Generally you are able to use the room as you wish like your own room, there is towels and other useful appliance so you don’t need to prepare for much.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am working 9am-6pm on the weekdays.

I simply just want you to relax during your long travel and adventure but if the timing and situation arises, I would love to converge in conversations and share a good time. Through hosting this Airbnb I wish to meet a lot of new and interesting people!

Weitere wichtige Infos

-Please be quiet and respect the neighbors out at the veranda and the hallway

-You must take your shoes off prior to entering to room


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kaution 384 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Wochenendpreis 27 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 聖雯
September 2017
ミホちゃんは優しくて可愛い人です♡ お部屋温かくていい素敵なんです、 本当にいい香りですね! 絶対オススメです!! 今回いい思い出を作った٩(๑๑)۶
Nutzerprofil von Miho
Antwort von Miho:
会えて嬉しかったです:) たのしかったね!!!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Shiho
August 2017
ホストのMIhoさんはとても親切です。同じ部屋をシェアすることに抵抗なければ、不自由なく過ごすことができるかと思います。
Nutzerprofil von Miho
Antwort von Miho:
ありがとうございました!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von 懿云
August 2017
The room is extremely clean and comfortable^_^ And miho is very nice.Recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Miho
Antwort von Miho:
Thank you :) Please comeback anytime!!
August 2017

Una excelente opción para estar! Miho es muy agradable y atenta. Me sentí realmente cómoda. Definitivamente volvería.
Nutzerprofil von Miho
Antwort von Miho:
Thank you Yuriria! Enjoy the rest of the days in Japan :)
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Molly
Juli 2017
ミホさんは すごく可愛いの女の子です オススメですね Very nice person. 非常可愛的日本女孩、非常推薦呦~
Nutzerprofil von Miho
Antwort von Miho:
Thank you so much for visiting my place! You have been an awesome guest! とっても素敵な思い出になりました。See you again!
Juli 2017

Chikusa Ward, JapanMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Miho

Hello, I am a female aged 25 living in Aichi, Nagoya. I work with media direction in an IT firm.

Once, I experience Airbnb abroad and the experience was a very wonderful one and I wanted to spread the happiness and excitement I experienced so I decided to host one myself.

Through Airbnb, I was able to interact and get to know the local environment which enabled me to create a lot of memories in such short period of time, it was definitely an experience you can’t go through if I simply stayed at an ordinary hotel.

My hobbies include music, art, movies and reading, I love old book stores and strolling around the park and surround myself with nature. Personality wise I tend to be told that I am a very honest and straight-forward person but at the same time am told that I am very friendly and easy to get along.

I’m not a complete vegetarian but I love and respect the culture of veganism and vegetarian dishes.

Hope your stay ends in jubilancy.


こんにちは。私は愛知県名古屋市に住む25歳女性です。IT企業でメディアディレクションなどを担当しています。

国内外のAirbnbでとっても素敵な体験をしたため、自分もホスティングを開始したいと思いました。

Airbnbのおかげで初めての土地でも多くの方と知り合うことができたり、短い期間で大変濃い思い出を作ることができました。ホテルに泊まっていたらできなかった経験だと思います。

趣味は音楽・美術・映画鑑賞や読書です。古本屋や公園が好きです。性格は単純で人懐っこくフレンドリーと言われたりします。

完全な菜食主義者ではありませんが、ヴィーガン・ベジタリアン料理が好きです。

基本的には旅の疲れを癒して欲しいですが、もしタイミングやフィーリングがあればお話をしたり、何か一緒にできるといいですね。ホスティングを通していろんな方と出会えればと思っています。

素敵な滞在になりますように。

Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte