Double bedroom whit Tv and private bathroom

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful double bedroom and private TV in Stratford, excellent location, 20 minute to central London,5 minute to the big mall Westfield, 5 minutes walk to station. We clean the flat twice a week and you don't have to pay anything for that. Guests will have access to all communal areas, kitchen and spacious balcony and private bathroom
Check in out is flexible, you can ask if you need diferente time


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I apartment is very clean and organized I hope everyone cooperates with the cleaning dishes cups etc the use of the kitchen is allowed as long as you keep cleaning after use

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - Não é permitido barulho em potencial
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen and living room

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nena
August 2017
Flavia was a lovely host, very welcoming and sweet.The apartment was clean and the room was nicely decorated, enough clean towels and blankets. The tv was a great addition to this. Our favorite part was the balcony with a beautiful view of the city. Location was perfect, 2 min walk from the station and Westfield mall. We would definitly stay here again if we visit London.

Nutzerprofil von Marc
August 2017
Flavia is the most welcoming host. I really felt 'at home' :)

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
August 2017
Flavia was there to meet me on arrival and say goodbye when i left . She was friendly and helpful although due to her work commitments i did not see much of her. The apartment is ideal for a single traveller , the bedroom is ample size with plenty of storage space , the bathroom has shower and bath with plenty of towels provided . The kitchen has all amenities which the guests are welcome to use .The tube station and bus stops are only 5 minutes walk . I will definitely be using Flavia's place again if it is available .

Nutzerprofil von Hesron
Juli 2017
The place is really nice just a five minute walk to the Westfield shopping centre. The host is really nice she went out of her way to make my stay in London nice. She would help with all that I needed and as for the room its nice and cosy if you travelling for a short holiday or work. The place is just four minutes from the Stratford bus and train station.

Flavia was such a lovely host, Flavia and her husband were very welcoming. They welcomed me to use everything in their home, and i could not have felt any safer or more comfortable. I have already recommended Flavia's air bnb to friends and family.

Nutzerprofil von Vaibhav
Juli 2017
The apartment is at a great location - you can actually see the Stratford station from the bedroom window. The room itself is a bit small, but sufficient if you intend spending a few hours only. Flavia is great host. We arrived very late the first night - well past our committed time. She was very accommodating and cooperative. Also, while the washroom was probably shared, we had it practically to ourselves as Flavia never intruded on our space. Overall, a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Bruna
Juli 2017
Flavia foi excepcional antes mesmo de nossa chegada! Tivemos um problema na nossa chegada e ela além de compreender nos ajudou da melhor maneira, se mostrando sempre preocupada e disponível! Ao chegarmos fomos muito bem recebidos, a casa parece casinha de boneca com tudo no seu devido lugar, a casa tem um cheiro tão bom que gostaria de trazer comigo. O quarto estava em perfeitas condicoes! Toalhas cheirosas e macias! A simpatia e amizade de Flávia fizeram toda a diferença! O apartamento fica a 5 minutos caminhando de tudo que precisávamos, pubs, lanches, supermercado, estação de trem e shopping! Nos sentimos como se estivéssemos em casa!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Flavia

Meu nome é Flavia sou brasileira tenho 44 anos moro em Londres à 15 anos sou casada , somos muitos amigos e respeitosos moramos em um apartamento limpo e confortável adoramos fazer novas amizades

Sprachen: English, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte