Living Room Dining Table

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

*Stylish, Modern 2 bedroom Flat to yourself.
*Open plan, spacious living area.
*In a quiet area and still easily accessible to City Centre/ Edinburgh Fringe events, with great transport links.
*Plenty of shops, bars and restaurants in the local area.
*Free car park.
*Free cable TV and WIFI.

Der Wohnraum

A quiet, modern, top floor flat in beautifully maintained gardens. The flat has 2 double bedrooms, 1 en-suite bathroom, 1 bathroom and a large open plan kitchen/ living room. Fully fitted dining/kitchen room with large fridge freezer, microwave, gas hob/oven, toaster, kettle, and washing machine/dryer. There is free secure private parking. Secure entry system into building. The flat is warm during the summer but has central heating if needed. Ideal for professionals, families or couples who are looking for a home from home quality accommodation.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire flat, where they will be able to relax with use of 2 Bedrooms. 2 Bathrooms. Living room/ Kitchen and hall. There is a shared garden around the housing development which guests are free to use. There is also a locked bike shed if guests wish to store bicycles.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Prior to arrival I am available to contact in regards to location, times of arrival and giving recommendations on bars, restaurants and public transport in the area. There will be someone to meet guests to hand over keys. During guests stay I am happy to speak to guests with any queries about the flat.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 17
Kaution: 113
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

This is my home, so please respect it like it was your own. Please be mindful of my neighbours.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erik
August 2017
Definitely spend some time at Calum and Morgan's! Great flat, great location, wonderful city...

Nutzerprofil von Carol
August 2017
An absolutely fabulous apartment and also fantastic hosts. We only stayed for 2 nights but would have loved to have stayed for 2 weeks! The apartment was spotless with everything supplied that you could wish for, including milk and breakfast items. Plenty of towels were left for us to use too. Our flight was late, but Callum and Morgan were their to meet us with no problems at all. They left us bus details and where to go as the Edinburgh Fringe was/is on. They also left us an umbrella! Opposite the apartment there is a Marks and Spencer food store, a Costa coffee shop plus a supermarket. When next visiting Edinburgh will be booking again with Callum. 100% recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
August 2017
The flat is beautiful! Callum and Morgan went out of their way to make us feel welcome in their home! It was clean, modern and spacious! It was so so close to the shops and the taxis were so cheap going back and forth to Edinburgh... now I know this flat and this wonderful couple, I really don't think I would bother searching for another place in this city again! 10*s if it was possible!

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Calum

I am a young professional, enjoying living in Edinburgh. I live with my girlfriend, Morgan. We enjoy sampling different foods and attending different bars and restaurants. We love to travel. Our favourite place so far is Mexico; although that is probably because we love Mexican food! We plan on travelling more in the future, starting off with Thailand next year.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte