Charming apartment in the heart of Little Italy
Gastgeber: Winnie
Winnie ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming apartment right in the heart of Little Italy. Restaurants and cafes on every block. Centrally located in downtown Toronto - Kensington Market, Chinatown, Koreatown, Trinity Bellwoods Park, Ossington Ave., Dundas West, Little Portugal & Queen West all a 10-15 min walk away.

Der Wohnraum

Location, location, location! Everything right at your fingertips:

- 24 hour grocery store
- fresh fruit and vegetable markets across the street and on the corner
- cafes and bakeries on every block
- delicious restaurants for all tastes lines the blocks
- a diverse range of bars, pubs and clubs
- banks/ATMs just a couple of blocks down the street
- TTC stops down the street
- Bike Share Toronto station just a couple of streets over (to rent bikes)
- great shopping and Toronto's most popular neighbourhoods all within walking distance

The room:
- spacious and comfortable for 1 guest or 2
- comfy double bed and pillows
- 2 empty drawers and space to hang your clothes

More:
- large shared patio
- fast wifi
- fully equipped kitchen

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole apartment. Please help yourself to coffee and tea and whatever cooking supplies/ingredients are in the cupboards or on the shelves. Please enjoy our home as your home during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My partner and I live in this 2 bedroom apartment with our corgi, Neko. We are often out and about but on hand for any questions and happy to give suggestions on things to do and where to eat.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note, we only book guests with Airbnb reviews, thank you.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 138 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

Please be considerate of our apartment and belongings. We live here full time. Thanks!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ryan
September 2017
Our stay at Winnie's place was fantastic! It was conveniently located with plenty of shops, restaurants and cafes and easy to walk or take public transit to any location. The apartment is very tidy and comfortable! We would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
August 2017
Simple check in, easy communication, great apartment! Shower pressure was really nice and the terrasse was a definite plus. The area is great and close to ttc

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
August 2017
Winnie's apartment is in a great location! We had a car and even though parking wasn't cheap, there was plenty of street parking. The bed was comfortable, but we were expecting there to be air conditioning since it is summer. Thankfully she gave us 2 fans! She also left us a map and suggestions of places to eat and visit. Would stay again next time we come to Toronto :)

Nutzerprofil von Razi
August 2017
Great space in a lively neighborhood with really fun spots to try out nearby. The bed was super comfy and the place was spacious and clean with an awesome patio. Definitely recommend! Communication was on point as well. Thank you!! Em & Razi

Nutzerprofil von Tomasz
Juli 2017
Great, cozy place with an awesome patio in a lively, but quiet Little Italy. Awesome for bookworms, as well as holiday and business+pleasure travellers!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Winnie

I am an easy and outgoing person. I love to travel and do it often. I am a very courteous and respectful host and house guest. I live in Toronto, Canada. I work in the film festival industry and love my job!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Winnie.
Winnie
Amber hilft beim Gastgeben.
Amber

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte