Zu Inhalten springen
Shared lobby area2nd bath and shower
Carl Sandburg Knox and Amtrak *Guest favorite
Carl Sandburg Knox and Amtrak *Guest favorite
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 private Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We love hosting and our guests love our clean and large, newly rehabbed home in the heart of downtown Galesburg. Take a stroll down Historic Seminary Street and visit coffee shops, antique stores, restaurants or cute boutiques. There are two bedrooms with a full size bed in each room, including bedding and towels, toiletries, kitchen items etc.
This is perfect for guests visiting Knox College, or visiting Galesburg and small town living. We love hosting, we encourage you to read our reviews!

Der Wohnraum

This is a very large home, that is split up 1st floor and second floor. There is one entry into the home, and private entries into each floor.
***This listing is for the second floor. (this does not include the full kitchen) only a fridge, coffee pot.
The home is completely renovated and very clean.
There is wi-fi and a desk
Flexible on check-in and check-out times
Prices may vary for whole house. Discount pricing available for longer stays.
There is a driveway and a yard for parking.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest have access to the backyard and porch area. Shared access to the lobby or entryway. There is a lot of space in this unit the entire second floor of this home which also includes a sitting room and kitchen area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can be available for questions guests will coordinate with our co-host Debbie on check-in

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please let us know if there is anything else you might need for your stay. We love our Galesburg airbnb and are always looking to improve the airbnb experience!

Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung
Klimaanlage
Preise
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sam
November 2017
I was visiting Knox College and found this listing to be really close; it was a great place to stay for the weekend! We arrived late but were able to check-in without any issues and found a bunch of snacks, drinks, etc. waiting for us.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Oktober 2017
Lovely warm home! Was perfect for our Knox homecoming visit. Would definitely recommend to others.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Oktober 2017
This was our first AirBnB experience, and we were blown away! The house looks even better than it does in the pictures. The decor is really cool and homey. We had a problem checking in (my fault), but Araceli picked up as soon as we called and told us what we needed to do. We were traveling with twin toddlers, and the hosts were nice enough to leave milk and juice in the fridge for them, and plenty of snacks! Saved us a trip out to buy milk in a thunderstorm. Couldn't recommend more!

Nutzerprofil von Sheri
Oktober 2017
It's spacious and clean and the host was so helpful!

Nutzerprofil von Denise
Oktober 2017
Great place to stay, perfect for two people. Check in and out couldn't have been easier, and the host left snacks, drinks and locally made treats to welcome us. With two bedrooms and two bathrooms, in addition to other living areas, my mother and I each had our own space while enjoying our time together. Everything felt new, very clean, awesome bathrooms and décor. It is on the second floor, but stairs were well lit and easy to navigate. I highly recommend this beautiful home.

Nutzerprofil von Lee Ann
Oktober 2017
The hosts are thoughtful of every need - there were many special touches like breakfast food, snacks, and drinks. Everything was sparkling clean and the house was homey and pleasant.

Nutzerprofil von Jackson
September 2017
Great place to stay. Quite neighborhood

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Araceli

Hi, Me and my husband and children live in the south suburbs of Chicago. We started staying at airbnb's because it was easier with our 4 very young children. We have just started hosting. We have rentals and houses we renovate, and are currently listing 2 of those properties on airbnb.
If you are staying at one of our properties we probably have any baby items you might need for your travel, please ask.
We would love to hear about other child friendly places to visit.
Enjoy Chicago! And if you want a getaway from the city check out our other location in Galesburg, IL

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Araceli.
Araceli
Debbie hilft beim Gastgeben.
Debbie

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte