SHARED BATH NEXT TO BED ROOM
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Wohnanlage, ein kleines Gästeschlafzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad direkt neben dem Schlafzimmer. Unser Haus ist sehr nah an der Sea World Autobahn, die mit anderen Autobahnen verbindet, so dass es leicht, um die Stadt zu bekommen. Aufgeführte Rate schließt Stadt- und Grafschaftssteuern ein. FYI Airbnb beurteilen die staatlichen Steuern auf den angegebenen Preis.
translated by Google

Located in a quite gated community this is a small guest bedroom with a shared bath located right next to bedroom. Our home is very close to the Sea World highway which connects to other highways making it easy to get around the city. Listed rate includes city and county taxes. FYI Airbnb assess state taxes on top of listed price.

Der Wohnraum

Das Zimmer ist ein kleines Gästeschlafzimmer im ersten Stock, das volle Bad direkt am Schlafzimmer dient auch als Puderzimmer, wenn wir Freunde haben (also Auflistung als gemeinsames Bad), wenn wir niemanden über das Badezimmer haben Exklusiv Ihr .Also verfügbar unter Listing "Zwei Schlafzimmer: Jack / Jill oben" für $ 80 pro Nacht siehe Auflistung für Details. Basic Kabelfernsehen im Spielzimmer - und Zimmer mit Queen-Betten. WiFi auch vorhanden. Wir sind Nichtraucher und erlauben kein Rauchen in unserem Haus. Mittlerer blauer Heeler Hund wohnt jetzt in unserem Haus. Sie ist ein Indoor Outdoor Hund also, wenn Sie Hundeallergien nicht bei uns buchen. Aufgrund der ermäßigten Preise Buchungen für eine Woche oder mehr nicht mit Frühstück.
translated by Google

The room is a small guest bedroom on the first floor, the full bath located right by the bedroom also serves as a powder room when we have friends over (hence listing as a shared bath) when we don't have anyone over the bathroom is exclusively yours .Also available under Listing "Two bedroom: Jack/Jill upstairs" for $80 per night see listing for details. Basic Cable TVs in Game room - and rooms with Queen beds. WiFi avaliable also.
We are non smokers and don't allow smoking in our home.
Medium size blue heeler dog now living in our home. She is an indoor outdoor dog so if you have dog allergies don't book with us.
Due to discounted prices bookings for a week or more do not include breakfast.

Zugang für Gäste

Gäste sagen uns, bei uns zu bleiben ist einfach, die meisten sagen, wir haben ein schönes Zuhause, das auch gemütlich und entspannt ist. Sie haben Zugang zu allen gemeinsamen Bereichen des Hauses wie Spielzimmer Wohnbereiche, Küche und Esszimmer sowie ein großer Hinterhof mit Terrasse und BBQ Grill. Einfahrplatz steht den Gästen zur Verfügung.
translated by Google

Guests tell us staying with us is easy, most say we have a beautiful home that is also comfy and relaxed. You will have access to all common areas of the home like game rooms living areas , kitchen and dining spaces as well as a big back yard with patio and BBQ grill. Driveway parking is available to guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir beide arbeiten, so Wochentage Pete ist um am Nachmittag und abends und Suze ist um 7 Uhr abends. Wochenende sind wir in und out auf, was in unserem Leben los ist. Gäste sind herzlich eingeladen, uns in gemeinsamen Räumen und Chat. Wenn wir Freunde unterhalten, sind die Gäste eingeladen. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut
translated by Google

We both work, so weekdays Pete is around in the afternoon and evenings and Suze is around after 7 in the evening. Weekends we are in and out based on what is going on in our lives. Guests are welcome to join us in common spaces and chat. If we are entertaining friends, guests are invited join us. We don't mind sharing dinner as long as we have notice and guests chip in for cost of the meal.We are fluent in English, Spanish (American Sign Language-husband only).

Weitere wichtige Infos

Buchungen von einer Woche oder mehr beinhalten nicht Frühstück oder Toilettenartikel wegen reduzierter Rate. Wir sind jetzt Hundebesitzer sie ist eine mittelgroße Indoor / Outdoor Blue Heeler so, wenn Allergien sind ein Problem bitte nicht bei uns buchen.
translated by Google

Bookings of one week or more do not include breakfast or toiletries due to reduced rate. We are now dog owners she is a midsize indoor/outdoor blue heeler so if allergies are an issue please do not book with us.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is our home and we live here so please take care of it.
Staying with us makes you temporary housemates
No illegal drugs or excessive use alcohol allowed
You can join us for meals if you pitch in for cost, help with preparing and cleaning up.
Welcome to common spaces but we work week days so the family room shuts (EMAIL HIDDEN)mon spaces: downstairs front sitting and dining room, Family room(we control the TV remote in that room), Kitchen and breakfast nook, upstairs game room and pool table, back yard with patio.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

71 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Linda
August 2017
This was our second time to enjoy Suze and Pete's warm hospitality. We look forward to many more times of fellowship and friendship with them. The two of them are great hosts who love people, love sharing their beautiful home, and love to serve their guests. I don't think it gets any better than that!

Nutzerprofil von Linda
August 2017
Suze and Pete are wonderful hosts, caring and fun, as well as warm, generous, and well, wild - in a wonderful way! They opened their hearts and arms to us in extra measure, We enjoyed their home, delighted to be so close to the places we wanted to go, in a beautiful, safe location. Their description of themselves, lovely home and dog was accurate. We became fast friends with the dog and enjoyed her as well. We hope to be regulars at this home!

Nutzerprofil von Alyssa
Juli 2017
Suze was the sweetest! Recommend

Nutzerprofil von Shobhit
Juli 2017
The place is near to sea world n a very friendly n nice stay the rooms r clean n will have every thing that u will find in a hotel

Nutzerprofil von Wei
Juli 2017
Awesome experience! Would recommend to anyone looking for a stay near Sea World!

Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Mai 2017
Suze was a wonderful host! Would definitely recommend!!

Nutzerprofil von Kevis
April 2017
Great place to stay. Provides many options for whatever your looking for! Definitely recommend!! Suze and Pete are great people!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 91 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Antonio, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von SuzeSuze ist ein Superhost.

The Garcia household is home to a couple of easygoing grandparents, that would be me and my husband Pete, and as the picture attests we are Spurs fans. Pete and I love the outdoors, camping, hiking , backpacking, trail bicycling and can point you in the right directions for those activites in Central Texas. Vacations usually take us to the national parks and some mountain that needs climbing. Love science fiction movies, novels and have a big Star Trek novel collection. We are biligual English/Spanish and Pete also knows ASL. We love a good board game and dinner with friends. Expect to be treated like family - that means if you join us for dinner everyone helps clean up which may include doing dishes. Weekdays we work outside the home so check in and out times need to fit into our work schedule. Pete is usually available after 1:30 and I get home around 6:30 pm. Weekends are more flexible for us so check in and out times are wide open. If you have a really strange arrival time just ask if we can work something out we will.

Sprachen: English, Español, Sign Language
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte