Entrance Vestibule
Tiny Home Big Living at the Grove

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A studio unit at a comfortable distance to commercial centers, business districts and major schools and hospitals. This small space packs a punch in terms of providing you with everything you'll need. Located at one of the more upscale developments in the city, amenities are just a few steps away.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Bett: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kaution 101 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 25 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Since the space is a studio, and air circulation limited, we do not allow cooking in the unit. Pets and smoking are also not permitted, thank you.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Manila, PhilippinenMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Bruno

I am a married Architect with no children, who loves to travel. I am friendly and open minded, often enjoying stories from people from other parts of the world.

My usual destination is Hong Kong, where I have several friends with whom my wife and I usually stay with. Other destinations we visit are also usually places where we have friends or relatives or friends to stay with such as Singapore, Vietnam or Japan. In places where we need to pay for accommodations, we prefer hostels or small inns over nice hotels. AirBnB has been of great help to me, because we travel more to experience the city or town, as well as meet new people. So as long as there is a very nice place to sleep and shower, and a host willing to accommodate us, we are okay.

My wife and I have also listed on AirBnB our first home as a couple, as I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life, and look forward to hosting them with as much enthusiasm as we have experienced being accommodated in other places through the site/app. One of our lifelong dreams is to actually run a small hostel on a nice beach, mountainside or culture-rich town. Hopefully one that will be designed and built by me.

Sprachen: English, Tagalog
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte