Crashpod- TOP bunk near Convention Center/Disney

Gemeinsames Zimmer

1 Gast

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet


All are welcome. We hope to help create a space for people on a budget to visit Orange County. This is for crashers: people who just need a place to sleep. We have a portable shower for this space. We’re CLOSED from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm, which means you CANNOT be around between these hours. We do not give refunds for cancellations. Please be mindful of these policies before you book with us, thank you!

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out: 09:00
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Etagenbett


- Smoking is OK outside 30 feet from doors
- Check out: 9:00 am. You must leave the property and can't hang out inside the building or outside, sorry!
- Quiet hours: 10pm - 7am
- Guests cannot be present from 9:00am - 6:00pm
- Late check out fee (after 9:00am): $20, charged through Airbnb
- Storage/clean-up fee if you leave your things behind after check out: $20, charged through Airbnb

- Please respect others by keeping your bed, the room, and bathroom clean
- Please don't leave any personal items in the bathroom
- Please keep your things on your own bed or in your locker
- Keep your valuables with you or locked up in the locker - we are not responsible for lost or stolen items
- Please don't eat in the room- it's summer and ants love crumbs!
- We have a no refund policy for cancellations 7 days or less before your arrival, including changing your reservation during your stay. If you leave early, we CANNOT refund you for the nights you choose not to stay since we will have a difficult time renting it out.

These rules are in place to keep you safe and comfortable, thank you in advance for your cooperation!



1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Jacob
September 2017
I wouldn't go with this place unless it's the final option. My only complaints are the bugs; roaches throughout the place and ants sometimes in the bed. The AC was left off most days from what I could tell, because when I would get there it would be turned off and the place pretty hot. The man overseeing the place for Sarah is very nice, but also affected by previous crack use. He said he doesn't still use but I'm not sure how true that is. Another person staying there while I was staying there was nodding off on heroin in the bathroom the last night of my stay. My things were safe in the locker and I was able to sleep, but I wouldn't go back to this place simply because of the sketchiness of it.
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Thank you for your review and feedback, Jacob. We’d like to take this opportunity to address all of your comments and concerns. Yes, we do sometimes get bugs; it usually happens when guests eat in the room. We have a policy asking that guests not eat or keep food inside the room, but cannot control what guests do sometimes. We can only remind them. On our end, we clean the room twice a day and do the best we can to ensure that the space is tidy. The AC is turned off in the evening to save energy while the night cools down. We apologize if you were uncomfortable! We do encourage guests to turn it on if they feel warm. The man helping us is a very friendly blues/jazz musician involved in the meditation/personal cultivation movement. He doesn’t have any issues as far as we know. However, we all have had our own struggles in life-- at Crashpod, we strive to be open and loving towards all people, especially those who are trying to transform their lives in different ways. We’re not here to judge, but to keep an open heart and mind. But we digress; he is quite an interesting person if you get to know him! Last but certainly not least, we are VERY sorry for the uncomfortable experience you had with that particular guest. He’d made a reservation through Airbnb, just like everyone else. When it was clear to us that he had some personal issues, we immediately asked him to leave. That was the first time anything like that has happened, and we’re very sorry if you felt unsafe or uncomfortable at any time. We hope you understand that there are some things that we can control and other things that we can’t— the things we can, we strive to improve and to give guests the best experience possible. Best to you, Jacob, take care!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
September 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review, Anthony. Take care!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von William
August 2017
Modest and value accomadations. Nice people!
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, take care!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Aziz
August 2017
Location, location, location, everything is close LA, Disneyland, all Orange County tourist tractions. The place is Clean and wonderful host.
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Thank you for staying with us, Aziz! Take care!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Zayan
August 2017
Helpful people , Nice place
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Thank you for the feedback and for staying with us, Zayan. Good luck with your studies!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juli 2017
Sarah and John are fulfilling a public need for an inexpensive place to stay for business travelers, adventurers, and those going through life transitions. They are generous, caring and innovative hosts! I wish them the best in their endeavor to develop a new hostel and I will gladly stay with them again :)
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Thank you for your kind words, Christopher. You are such a sweet soul. We wish you the best in your artistic practice and life. You're welcome back anytime, take care!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hayman
Juli 2017
Sarah and John are extremely nice. Their place is nice and clean. It's perfect for budgeted traveler and the location is extremely close to Disneyland.
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review, Hayman. You're welcome back anytime:) Take care and wish you the best!
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

Hi, I'm Sarah! I love to travel. I am a virtual assistant/ part time investor. I would love to see all of god's beautiful creation on earth. I'm trying to live by my motto of living life to the fullest by doing all of my travels now. I'm interested in finding passive income to replace my earned income so that I can travel full time instead of part time. I love talking about that with people and finding creative ways to fund my travels.

Some of my favorite movies are Under the Tuscan Sun, Eat Pray Love, Shirley Valentine, the show Globetrotter, and my range of music goes from classical to classic rock. I love French bulldogs and pet sitting for them part time. I would love to speak conversational Spanish fluently -hablo poquito espanol ahora :(

I've traveled to:
Peru, Thailand, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Chicago, Miami Beach, Dallas, NY, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Orlando and looking forward to more adventures.

My partner's name is John, and we are co-hosting together. In addition, our friend David may be the one to check you in:)

Sprachen: Español, 中文
Antwortrate: 93%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte