Great 2 bdrm just 14 mins to NYC! Door to door!
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Das ist ein Airbnb! Sauber, 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer Wohnung mit großer Außenterrasse (alle Ihre) - CHECK! Frische Bettwäsche, Handtücher und andere Annehmlichkeiten - CHECK! In der Nähe von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (7 Minuten zu Fuß zum Grove Street Path) - CHECK! In der Nähe von Manhattan (Path Zug direkt nach WTC in 7 Minuten - siehe Kartenbild) - CHECK! Tolle und sichere Nachbarschaft (viele tolle Bars und Restaurants - siehe Kartenbilder) - CHECK! Du wirst es lieben, hier für alle oben und mehr zu bleiben!
translated by Google

This is what an Airbnb should be!
Clean, 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment with large outdoor deck (all yours) - CHECK!
Fresh sheets, towels, and other amenities - CHECK!
Close to public transport (7 mins walk to Grove Street Path) - CHECK!
Close to Manhattan (Path train direct to WTC in 7 mins - see map picture) - CHECK!
Great and Safe Neighborhood (plenty of great bars and restaurants - see map pictures) - CHECK!
You will love staying here for all of the above and more!

Der Wohnraum

Saubere 2 Schlafzimmer, ein Badezimmer, Duplex mit separatem Wohnzimmer und Küche, eine große private Terrasse und eigenen Gast Eingang. Das Gerät verfügt über Holzböden, ausgesetzte Ziegel, viel Sonnenlicht und Platz für einen ruhigen und erholsamen Aufenthalt. Nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt (4 Blocks) sind reichlich Restaurant und Bar-Optionen für Sie zu genießen. Wenn Sie schauen, um Ihre Erfahrung weiter zu verbessern und alle touristischen Punkte zu besuchen, dann ist Manhattan [WTC] nur 14 Minuten (Tür zu Tür) über den Pfadzug. Es kann einfach nicht besser zu diesem Preis!
translated by Google

Clean 2 bedroom, one bathroom, duplex with separate living room and kitchen area, a large private deck and own guest entrance. The unit has wooden floors, exposed brick, plenty of sunlight and outdoor space for a tranquil and relaxing stay. Just a short walk away (4 blocks) are plenty of restaurant and bar options for you to enjoy. If you are looking to enhance your experience further and visit all of the tourist spots, then Manhattan [WTC] is only 14 mins (door to door) via the Path train. It just can't get any better at this price!

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben Ihren eigenen Straßenzugang und Zugang zu allem innerhalb der Wohnung einschließlich der Plattform, weil Sie die ganze Wohnung zu sich haben!
translated by Google

You will have your own street access and access to everything within the apartment including the deck, because you have the entire apartment to yourselves!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind absolut verfügbar, um Ihnen bei Ihren Fragen oder Problemen behilflich zu sein und Ihnen Empfehlungen zu geben!
translated by Google

We are absolutely available to assist you with your questions or issues, and to help provide recommendations!


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung
WLAN
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 61 €
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- No Shoes in Apt
- Please be quiet after 9pm
- Take out your own trash - place in trash cans in front of the house
- No guests without permission


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ana Cristina
September 2017
The apartment is fully equipated, you don't need to worry for anything extra as Hiran & Susie have everything solved. It has very espacious enviorments, and it is only 4 small blocks away from the path (similar as a train) that we'll leave you in NYC in 15 min. Hiran & Susie are very nice and have your stay figured it out to make the MOST comfortable possible. Thank you very much for the place!

Nutzerprofil von Ben
September 2017
The location and hosts warrant a solid 5 stars. The home is clean, the location is walking distance to amazing dining and public transit. The home offered basic necessities, without all he fluff. Stayed here with my wife and two toddlers. It was the perfect spot for us. If I had to nitpick, I would have preferred a more comfy couch (for decompressing after a long day exploring the city), more pillows, and some side tables next to the beds. Otherwise, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back again.

Nutzerprofil von Rong
August 2017
NO air conditions is hard for hot weather, NO washing machine...

Nutzerprofil von Matic
August 2017
Hiran & Susie are the best hosts! Their apartment is spotless, big (especially for nyc area), quite, it has a great balcony and it is close to many restaurants and public transportantion. They also provide tons of information, check how is your stay and are alway available. Would definitely book again! Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Rowena
August 2017
Hiran and Susie were very great host's. They accommodated us with such high respect and gave us our upmost privacy. Hiran, would reply very quickly to any of our requests. I want to thank him for how he had all the directions ready and he made sure it was accurate; it made our vacation so much easier. Ex. Uber-cost to and from airport and also the subway route. With that being said, when we ended our vacation and left for the airport, only to find out that our flight had been cancelled due to weather. My family and I were stressed and my husband said "call Hiran and ask him to accommodate us for couple days" I did and without hesitation Hiran welcomed us to stay with him for two more days and Hiran said that it was at no cost to us. Hiran, once again thank you, for your awesome hospitality, you have made our once in lifetime memory very comfortable and memorable. :)

Nutzerprofil von Zhang
Juli 2017
The booking was for my parents and my brother. They were new to US, Thanks for Hiran&Susie they felt very welcomed. The house was big enough for 3 people(living room and a big kitchen on 2nd floor,2 bed rooms on 3rd floor), 5 mins walk to station/shops/bars/restaurants. Also it seems free roadside parking was available, not guaranteed but there is a big chance you might find a spot. 第一次去美国或者不太懂英语可以放心订,房东会很耐心的提供帮助。

Nutzerprofil von Jaime
Juli 2017
5 star stay. The place is bigger than I thought. It has a big living room and a big kitchen (2nd floor) and two big rooms (3rd floor). The place has everything you need, great beds, great spaces and the locations is a 7minute walk to the path train (Grove Station) with lots of restaurants around. The host could not be better. Hiran received us on a rainy night with umbrellas for me and my family. Also, personalized messages on blackboards around the place with info about the wifi and his cell phone number in case I need anything. Also he had two printed books with the house rules, recommendations to move around, close restaurants with their yelp rating included, and things to do around. Hiran was available all the time and even offered to give us some milk and groceries if we needed some (he lives in the first floor). 5 star host!
Nutzerprofil von Hiran & Susie
Antwort von Hiran & Susie:
Thank you Jaime for choosing us for your vacation in NY/NJ! We are so glad you have a comfortable and pleasant stay. Thank you for being so courteous and respectful. We would love to host you again! Good luck in the future and all the best to you and your family!
Juli 2017

Jersey City, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Hiran & Susie

We are a married couple and finance professionals working in the NY/NJ area. Originally from London UK, we moved to the US over 9 years ago and loved it so much that we stayed! We love travelling the world and trying out new foods. One of our favorite countries is Japan, because it really is another world!!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte