BedroomBedroom - bright window and convenient shelving with storage
LOVELY TOWNHOME NEAR DOWNTOWN - CANADA 150
LOVELY TOWNHOME NEAR DOWNTOWN - CANADA 150
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright room in lovely townhome in great location just minutes from downtown! Private room with common space shared with professional female and her very friendly cat :)

AMENITIES:
- Private bathroom
- Double closet
- Desk. chair, shelf
- A/C, dishwasher, laundry

LOCATION:
- Centrally located by Tunney's and Hintonburg
- Little Italy and Westboro beach nearby
- Easily accessible to Highway, etc
- Steps from: Transitway; biking trails; Parkdale Market; restaurants; theatre.

Zugang für Gäste

Common areas include: first floor with fully stocked kitchen with space in fridge and pantry; dining room with large table; living room with a big screen TV and chromecast; deck with patio set; second floor with private bathroom and bedroom; and, washer/dryer. (Third floor is the host's bedroom and bathroom).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am often not home but happy to socialize with my guests or give them space and privacy, depending on what their needs are. If I am out of town, I will let the guests know and will still be reachable if they need anything.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
TV
Wesentliches
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kaution 210 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No shoes in house please
- Clean up before leaving

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Malik
August 2017
Time has flown and it is sad to leave Aleisha's place after 4 wonderful weeks. The home provided all that I was seeking - privacy, cleanliness, warmth and a caring and welcoming host whose aim was to ensure that I was happy throughout my stay! Aleisha is a bright and spirited person who has travelled worldwide, and the art and decor in the home represents the personality of someone who cares for everyone. The home itself is immaculate in every respect, with a fantastic patio where you can read, eat or simply relax. As there is only 1 room for guest(s) there is a great deal of privacy, and you have a bathroom, washer and drier on the same floor as your bedroom. Aleisha has made her kitchen, dining and living rooms as open spaces, and I utilized these spaces with confort. The Ottawa River on the Parkway, restaurants and shops on Parkdale, Holland Avenue and Wellington Streets are minutes away on foot. The bedroom is well-equipped with a great bed, plenty of closet space and the convenience of a desk! The WIFI is very good. Whether you are in Ottawa just to enjoy the city or for professional activities, this place is just fantastic, and I thank Aleisha for making my Airbnb experience a truly comfortable and enjoyable one.

Nutzerprofil von Candice
Juli 2017
Goes above and beyond to make your stay as best as possible. Knowledgable, kind, clean. Would highly suggest this as a place to stay.

Ottawa, KanadaMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Aleisha

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte