Cozy Room with Rural View in Pikeville Cul-de-sac
Cozy Room with Rural View in Pikeville Cul-de-sac
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This property has a comfortable, rural, homey feeling. Everything is here for you to feel right at home... while away from home. It is conveniently situated in Pikeville between Goldsboro and Wilson, five minutes off of Highway 795.

There is ample storage space with two refrigerators, plenty of cabinets and a spacious bathroom, as well as walk-in closet and desk. The common area is free for use and welcome to any guest, supplying HD cable on a large screen projector and Blu-ray player.

Der Wohnraum

Guests have enjoyed the value this space provides, due to its cleanliness, safe neighborhood, comfortable mattress, spacious bathroom w/tub, and attractive home layout. For the price, other listings offer less.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can expect to have full use of everything pictured. It's my hope they make themselves at home here. I usually keep coffee and tea at the ready, and I have your basic kitchen and cookware. I'm happy to socialize, but unless invited, I mostly keep to myself as to provide some semblance of privacy for them.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be prompt in meeting guests to show them in and give an overview of the place and to let them know my schedule, should they need anything. Always happy to address any concern, day or night, via text, phone call, or email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

In addition to the bedroom, if you are in the area with up to 2-3 more people, the couch and love seat are available for sleeping. This may assist those who would like to accommodate more people, for a lower cost.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

I simply ask guests to be courteous of others guests during sleeping hours, and dispose of trash in proper receptacles and place dishes in the washer.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Greensboro, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Daniel

I'm a military veteran and recent college graduate. I teach ESL at night and drive for Uber in the day, while working on my photography and real estate interests on the side.

I'm known for my kind demeanor, and welcoming manner, with a bit of eccentricity.

My background has covered many different living situations and roomies. I have an appreciation for the diversity of the human race, and welcome the opportunity to host guests of all identities and backgrounds.

I look forward to chance to share my space with you, as an economical alternative to hotels.

I'm just getting started with Airbnb, so I'm eager to see how I can provide a great experience for everyone for at the best price possible.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte