Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Big apartment in quiet area

Nutzerprofil von Vanja And
Vanja And

Big apartment in quiet area

Ganze Wohnung
5 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer3 Betten1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

The apartment is located 5 min from center of Opatija by car and 15 min to Center of Rijeka.
It is located in the quite area surrounded with nature. Apartment is in a family house on the ground floor with separate entrance. We have a huge terrace where you can enjoy your breakfast with sound of birds singing.
Its beautiful, cozy and has a lot of space.


Kostenloser Parkplatz


Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00


5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Klara
August 2017
Lijepo opremljen stan na prekrasnoj, mirnoj lokaciji za odličnu cijenu. Terasa nas je posebno oduševila. Jedina zamjerka je potrgani tuš u kupaonici, ali drugih problema nismo imali, Vanja je odličan i pristupačan domaćin i voljeli bismo doći opet.
Nutzerprofil von Ana
August 2017
Lijepo opremljen stan na mirnoj lokaciji! Vanja je izrazito pristupačna i spremna odgovoriti na sva pitanja te nismo imali nikakvih problema u pronalasku kao ni boravku! Svakako preporučam - odličan stan za dobru cijenu.
Nutzerprofil von Tamara
August 2017
Que por las fotos parece bien y la realidad es diferente.
Nutzerprofil von Jolanta
August 2017
The apartment corresponded to the description on the portal. We stayed there for 10 days and had really nice time. The apartment is very specius, just for 5 people. It is located on the edge of the village, near the wood and is perfect for anyone who likes waking, peace and qu…
Nutzerprofil von Lana
Juli 2017
The apartment is amazing, but the cleanliness was very very bad. Dust and spiders everywhere, the pipe in shower was broken, only one kitchen towel was applied. Apparently the apartment was cleaned but it most certainly was not. The terrace was also in very bad condition in regar…
Nutzerprofil von Vanja And
Antwort von Vanja And:
Sorry for your "bad experience" in my apartment but if we are going to be honest; you and your friends were not the best guests also. First of all, that is completely not true about how dirty it was, because you all said its clean and very nice at the first place. And then started to complain, definately overreacting for the guests like you! You paid the apartment waaay under the price which is normal in area and you expected what exactly? Next time pay yourself a hotel room 100 Euros per person and you will have even the cleaning lady every day. Be happy that I didnt report you for bringing 2 more guests without my permission! And you don't have shame to write a review like this. Very very unfair and rude from you. We tried to give our best and to make you feel welcome and belive me that I have a lot of understanding for the different people and I personally travel a lot, but I will not accept somebody lying and complaining if there is no need for it. Again mentioning, you brought 2 more guests and you booked and paid for 4. You never asked, my neighbors told me. You used the parking space for 2 cars, as well.. However, I would not mind anything, but since you are having no respect, In this point - I also dont have anymore so that is why I needed to respond on your great review.
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 105 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Vanja And

Dübendorf, SchweizMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Vanja And
119 Bewertungen
Travel junkies
Antwortrate: 92%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate