Outside pationLiving area
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This lovely remodeled property is within walking distance to Siesta Key Public beach and the North Village. Located in a quiet neighborhood. Very clean, newly redone and waiting for you
PLEASE NOTE: During Jan through March this property only rents for 30 days. April-June is Saturday to Saturday only. April-December is one week


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 168 €
Kaution 430 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
4 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

- During Jan, Feb, March all reservations must be one month or longer
-Reservations from April through May are Saturday to Saturday
- Check in 4 pm - Check out 10 am
- Minimum age to rent is 25-Drivers license upon request
- There is parking for 3 cars
- Please wash towels and have in dryer upon leaving
- We supply a starter pack of paper goods & soaps, additional is up to guest
-Wi-Fi & cable, we will do our best to handle any issues that arise but can't guarantee quick fixes, sometimes it takes 48-72 hours for the cable companies to respond
Small dogs only
Reservations from April through May are Saturday to Saturday


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Tina
Juli 2017
A really lovely house with easy access to the beach. Very comfortable for our family of five. Beautifully decorated and clean, comfortable beds and everything we needed to eat in or laze around. Well stocked with beach gear, including towels, boogie boards and a wagon. Shellie was very responsive and when our first booking fell through because of a plumbing problem, immediately contacted us with an alternative. We were so happy with this house and would love to stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Shellie
Antwort von Shellie:
You guys were great! Hopefully we will see you again. We appreciate you cleaning up so well !
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 56 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sarasota, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Shellie

I am married with children and grandchildren. I enjoy talking to people and learning about other places. I get enjoyment out of hearing about other peoples adventures and stories. I love hiking! One of my favorite movies is Pay it Forward. The best times for me are when I am with my family.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte