Very comfortable double bedLight and airy room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A Room with a View of the beautiful Dales surrounding the delightful town of Skipton. Light and airy with a very comfortable bed and your own Private Bathroom. All just 10 minutes walk to the shops and lots of lovely places to eat. A perfectly peaceful base for holiday makers, walkers, cyclists or the business traveller.

Der Wohnraum

In your Room with a View there is ample wardrobe space with drawers and mirrored doors. Plenty of work space on the desk for laptop etc, free Wifi and lots of electric sockets.
Feel free to use the kitchen facilities to heat and eat your food and where you will also find access to a TV/radio.
Tea, coffee, sugar, milk, bread and cereals will be provided for you to make your own breakfast and there is a separate fridge should you need to store your own food.
Enjoy relaxing in my peaceful garden with splendid views of the surrounding Dales.
There is a lockable storage shed at the front of the property for your bike.
Longer term stays for a business person welcomed.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are very welcome to access their bedroom, private bathroom, the kitchen diner and the garden but I would ask you to be respectful that any other space is private.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will be welcomed at the pre-arranged time of arrival by the host. The host has a busy working schedule but can easily be contacted and is local throughout the day.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I would be delighted to supply you with information about things to do and see and if there is anything I could research for you in advance of your stay please let me know.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–18:00

- There is a porch as you enter with a spacious shoe box for your outdoor shoes and space to change into your slippers!
- Smoking or vaping is only permitted down the garden away from the house.
- Please use the kitchen diner to heat and eat your food and wash up and clear down as soon as you have finished. Thank you.
- Preferred Check In time is between 3pm and 6pm.
- No extra guests.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Therona
September 2017
Far more homely compared to a hotel or b&b.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
September 2017
A clean, bright, spacious room with a great view - as shown. Bathroom and kitchen space are also bright and equipped with everything you could need. Dianne was very friendly and welcoming - and even provided home baked treats as well as self-service breakfast. Skipton is easy to reach by train and I enjoyed a great walk in the Dales. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Kasia
September 2017
Brilliany stay everything was as described and Dianne was an excellent host. If I'm back in the area I would definitely stay again. Lovely flapjack too!

Nutzerprofil von Steph
September 2017
Dianne is a lovely host and provides a warm welcome when you enter her home. The room is large and spacious with plenty of room for all my stuff. The house is a maximum 15 mins walk into town and in a lovely area. Everything was clean and Dianne will go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
August 2017
Really great room, perfect host

Nutzerprofil von Jan
August 2017
Dianne has a lovely home and was a wonderful host. Good communications, easy check in and excellent facilities. The bed was very comfortable and it was lovely to have my own bathroom. Breakfast things were laid out, so an early rise on one day was no problem at all. Also home made cake on arrival! Facilities are exactly as described, in fact I would say they are even better. I will definitely stay with Dianne next time I am in the area - unless of course she is full up as a result of all the excellent reviews!

Nutzerprofil von FranFran ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Dianne's home is Airbnb at it's very best! A magnificent view from a very clean, spacious room with a very comfy bed. Very clean private bathroom and a great space with an incredibly caring, interesting, conversational and friendly host! Dianne's place is deserving of 'Superhost' so I hope she gets it soon! Her home provides onstreet parking, is a few minutes drive into Skipton and provides a great base for traveling in the area! Highly recommended!
Nutzerprofil von Dianne
Antwort von Dianne:
Fran you are a lovely lady and it was a great pleasure to be able to contribute to your adventures. I hope we will meet again in the not too distant future!
August 2017

Skipton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Dianne
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte