Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The flat is cosy and quiet and perfect for relaxing after your adventures in London.
Feel free to use the whole kitchen. Theres a cupboard with tea and coffee supplies for guests. You can also cook anytime of the day and night. You will have space for your food in the fridge, freezer and the cupboards as well as access to basic utensils.

You will have access to the kitchen, bathroom, toilet
The bathroom and toilet are seperate with a wash basin in each.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 18:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kaution 90 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 46 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–02:00 (next day)

1. Keep all personal belongings in your room.
2. Tidy up after yourself in common areas.
3. Close doors quietly.
4. Relax and enjoy


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Tamarisk
Juli 2017
Remi went above and beyond to accommodate us. Her flat is clean and well kept, and the location is excellent.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 56 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Remi

Hi fellow travellers!

Most people would describe me as laid back, friendly and dependable.

My hosting style:
Im a big believer in the phrase: "Live and let live."
As such, my approach is to allow guests to be comfortable and to feel at home. Im quiet friendly and I love to talk to people from all walks of life, finding out about their world. But if you just need a quiet place to rest, thats fine aswell.

I love to see live performances, especially at the theatre. I also enjoy comedy, music and sports sometimes.

Im quite passionate about food - cooking, eating and sharing! These days I'm quite strict with myself and I try to eat healthy stuff no matter what but im very open to other peoples food and cooking preferences.

I love to travel and tend to travel to far away places so I still have lots of Europe to get to know. But the more airbnb guests I meet the more curious I am about exploring! My next travel adventure will be the Carribean and hopefully some more of South America!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte