Double Bedroom
Cosy and warm Double Room in Aberdeen
Gastgeber: Fermin
Fermin ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Since the family is away on holidays while I am working in Aberdeen we offer a very quiet Double Room in our Semi-detached house boasting a great garden and opening area facing SW.
There is space for your car in the driveway and plenty of free parking spaces around the area with easy commuting to Aberdeen city centre.
We live with our dog Paco who is an old, gentle and well mannered friendly Labradoodle.

Der Wohnraum

Its a very quiet and peaceful space to relax after a tough day with plenty of outdoors to roam about and a fantastic garden that is highly enjoyable on a sunny day.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can roam about the ground floor including Sitting room, Study, Laundry room, downstairs toilet and the kitchen. The room and main bathroom are in the first floor.
Weather permitting, there is a BBQ that you can use along with the garden facilities.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am very easy going and do not mind sharing a pint or a meal if needed be or offering a taxi service if arranged beforehand.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I will be working during the day so breakfast would be in a self catering basis, i will leave the essentials for breakfast (coffee, Tea, milk, butter, jam ... etc) but feel free to do your own shopping and use the kitchen if needed be. Let me know so i can arrange a space in the fridge and a cabinet to leave your stuff.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Gilbert
Juli 2017
Nice quiet area, felt at home. Host was friendly including his dog. Would recommend to anyone looking for a short stay.

Aberdeen, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Fermin
I live in Aberdeen with my family and like to get around the mountains. Since the girls are young we normally need a base camp.
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte