KitchenLiving room into bathroom
Ideal Upper West Side One Bedroom
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Diese Wohnung ist quant, gemütlich (nicht zu klein) und die perfekte Größe für alle 2 Personen besuchen New York City (dachte die kleine Couch verwandelt sich in ein Einzelbett). Ich bin ideal auf 79. und Columbus, die hinter dem American Museum of Natural History und viele wunderbare Restaurants.
translated by Google

This apartment is quant, cosy (not too small) and the perfect size for any 2 people visiting New York City (thought the small couch turns into a single bed). I'm ideally located on 79th and Columbus which is behind the American Museum of Natural History and loads of wonderful restaurants.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please remove shoes before entering the apartment. Thank you!


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tammy
August 2017
Great apartment, wonderful host! We hope to come back again!

Nutzerprofil von Carly
Mai 2017
Mollie was great! She was easily accessible and helpful. The apartment was exactly as advertised and in a great location. We had zero complaints and would gladly stay there again.

The place is exactly as described! Good size, clean and cozy! The location is exceptional, close to the Central Park, Museums and Subway, also great restaurants! It fit my wife and I perfectly and we stayed 15 days!!! Mollie was easy to access at all times!!!

Nutzerprofil von Dana
Mai 2017
We fly into NYC from the Midwest, so our arrival/departure times are always up in the air given traffic, etc. Mollie was very accommodating in terms of both our arrival in the evening and departure in the late afternoon. She allowed us to store our luggage for the day, which was truly helpful! Key pick-up was easy, flat located a short walk to 2 key subway lines, so easy to get to our destinations to North and South. Short walk to Central Park, loads of great restaurants and cafes, and shopping. The apartment is cozy, as stated in description, but comfortable for 2 people. We did not prepare meals at the flat, but used the French press and nice to have refrigerator and dishes for a night of carry out and to keep beverages cold. Small deli/market next door was great in a pinch when we arrived later on first night. Irving Coffee, already a favorite of ours from past trips, is close by and recommended by Mollie... always an awesome cup and great breakfast and lunch sandwiches. We will definitely stay in the future. Thank you, Mollie!

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Mai 2017
I highly recommend Mollie's place to any visitors to NYC! Mollie was an excellent communicator throughout, she even accommodated us to when our flight arrived which was awesome. Her place is so clean and well kept, plenty of space for 2 adults. Perfect location right in the Upper West Side close to a few subway stations to get anywhere in the city. She recommended to us a bagel shop called "Bagel Talk", and we had that for breakfast every day we were here! Thanks again Mollie!

Nutzerprofil von Moni
April 2017
Perfect place to sightseeing in NYC !

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Januar 2017
Mollie was a great host and so accommodating!! Her place was amazing. So cute, cozy and perfect. Very clean and in an amazing location!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Mollie
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte