Living area and kitchenetteMain bedroom with double bed and ocean views
Self contained unit with ocean views

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Indulge in a relaxing holiday in Elliott Heads.
Fall asleep instantly to the sounds of the ocean in this self contained granny flat with pristine ocean views.
Just a short stroll to the Elliott Heads river mouth.
Enjoy swimming, snorkelling, kitesurfing, paddleboarding, fishing right on your doorstep. Between July and November is whale watching season.
During November to March nearby Mon-Repos beach hosts the largest concentration of nesting marine turtles on the eastern Australian mainland.

Der Wohnraum

This is a completely self contained ground floor 2 bedroom granny flat with own entrance, with an adjoining house where the owners live.
There is a kitchenette with sink, one burner induction cooktop, microwave and bar fridge. Please note there is no oven.

Zugang für Gäste

The back garden of the property will not be accessible to guests (2 dogs at the property) however there is a park next door and rocky beach directly opposite. There is plenty of street parking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

This is your holiday, we are very happy to help when needed but otherwise interaction will be minimal.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is no TV.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 2 dogs in the back garden. Dogs do not have access to the unit or guests.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - No oven No wi-fi

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 8. Dezember 2017 - 27. Dezember 2017.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2017
Charlie's place was lovely. Me and my girlfriend stayed for two nights and could have felt more at home in this little gem. A short stroll away from the local beach and about 20 mins from Bundaberg. Good base if you are looking head out to Lady Musgrave. Furnishings spot on, like I said great place. Could not recommend enough.

Nutzerprofil von Ilina
August 2017
It is a beautiful flat and so close to the sea/ ocean, you can hear the waves ! Charlie and Ashley were lovely. Thank you !

Nutzerprofil von Esther
Juli 2017
A great little spot to stay right on the water in sleepy Elliott Heads.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Juli 2017
We'd heard so much about Bargara but thought we'd check out Elliot Heads, well WOW. And Charlie's Place is Private & Freshly furnished, we were also pleasantly surprised to find Tea, Coffee, Sugar, Milk & Cereal waiting for us on arrival too. It's walking distance to the bowls club, across the road from the water and a lovely walk to the river mouth which is breathtaking and perfect for water sports or just petting all the dogs. It was such a Relaxing spot and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful spot to get away and chill out. Charlie & Ashleigh were lovely hosts, letting us know they were there should we require anything but not encroaching on our space. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juli 2017
Great space for our family to chill out for a few days. Thanks so much.

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Juli 2017
Lovely airy apartment. Right next to the ocean path. We walked along to the cafe by the river mouth, beautiful! We would definitely stay again if we were in the area again :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sunshine Coast, AustralienMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Charlie
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte