Enjoy swinging or sitting out on the front porch
Family Home in Wonderful Neighborhood: True Oasis
Gastgeber: Sarah
Sarah ist der Gastgeber.
10 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy our quiet & charming family neighborhood. We have 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and a partially finished basement for extra sleeping or movie watching. We're super kid friendly; there's a trampoline in the backyard and a park down the hill. Feel free to pick and enjoy vegetables from our garden. We're two blocks from restaurants, bus lines, shopping, but you'd never know when you're swinging on the front porch.

2 blocks from major bus lines that run right to DC or metro station.
Quick and inexpensive Uber ride into DC


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Wesentliches

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Troy
Oktober 2017
It was so much bigger than we realized, including 3 full baths which is very helpful when 10 people are staying together. My kids loved the outdoor trampoline (my wife loved the netting around it) and the jumbo beanbag in the basement. Everything we needed was right there and it was so convenient to the main DC attractions, but we were staying in a peaceful, quiet, and beautiful neighborhood...did not seem like we were in our nation's capitol. One other important note...Sarah's schedule changed and although it would have been much better to have us leave early so they could get back home, they honored their commitment - that speaks volumes to me about the kind of host that Sarah is and that you can count of them to follow through. Thank you Sarah and family for being such great hosts!! We would definitely come back!

Nutzerprofil von Dee
August 2017
This was my first time renting in AIRBNB and let me tell you I do not regret it! Sarah's home was beautiful, comfortable and welcoming. I felt at home here with my family who also enjoyed the visit. I highly recommend this home and Sarah the host was exceptional in communicating every detail down to the day of the my check in and thereafter. The neighborhood is very nice and family friendly. While sitting on the porch, neighbors walking their pets or exercising would wave and say hello. This home made my family reunion special since we all felt comfortable and happy. I recommend this home if you are looking to stay near the Arlington area!

Nutzerprofil von Yogesh
August 2017
This was my first experience of Airbnb and I am very satisfied with Sarah support in making our stay well above satisfaction level

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bike riding, camping, adventuring, urban gardening family of 5.
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte