SleepMorning coffee overlooking our garden

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

Studio

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Very spacious room with a double bed and extra two futons in our friendly home, in the heart of Hackney.
Ideal for one or two people wanting a short stay in the centre of cool London, moments from Broadway Market, Columbia Road flower market and all the fun of the hip East End.

Der Wohnraum

A comfortable and inviting room in a perfectly formed late Georgian walk-up house, tucked between Victoria Park and London Fields.

You will have the bedroom, and access to a shared kitchen, living room and bathroom, with all the usual appliances.

The kitchen leads out to a beautiful cast iron balcony overlooking our private garden with a small pond, three goldfish and built-in barbecue. Perfect for your morning coffee before exploring the city.

We are a friendly bunch, so please say hi. We will be happy to let you know our favourite spots to grab a pint or a bite to eat.

Hackney is always buzzing... once you're out of the door, you'll find yourself surrounded by trendy and fun, and most importantly yummy restaurants, and countless bars and boutique fashion shops and art galleries, and parks and a canal and more.

If you want to venture further around London, you have overground stations within walking distance (Hackney Central and London Fields), and buses to get you all over the city on your doorstep.

Some of the places less than 30 mins away:

-Dalston
-Shoreditch
-Liverpool Street
-Bethnal Green
-London Bridge
-Oxford Street
-Camden Town

We will provide clean towels and bed linen.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have the bedroom, and access to a shared kitchen, living room and bathroom, with all the usual appliances. You will also have the use of our balcony and our garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a group of friends who have made a home in East London. Between us we speak fluent French, Japanese, Italian and German. We look forward to welcoming you into our home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a lovely four-year old Bengal cat. She spends her days sleeping but loves a cuddle.
We also have a spare bicycle if you want to take a ride.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 10
Kaution: 113
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Joe

I've been living and making the most of the centre of this city for about three years. I love getting about on my bike, along the canals and through the parks of East London. I teach children - philosophy and maths - and help people in the library at the University of London. When I'm not working, I enjoy studying, reading, yoga or sitting in the park and going to parties with my friends.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte