Private Bedroom with queen bedBedroom furniture
East Redfern Abode
Gastgeber: Emma
Emma ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is shared with two other girls who are friendly and respectful. You will have your own private room and share a bathroom with one other person.
The room is full of natural light, spacious with an outlook onto the quiet communal garden below.
Very centrally located, the apartment is the perfect spot for a tourist or someone needing a short term place to stay whilst looking for other accommodation.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is shared with two other girls, who have their own bedrooms (and one girl has her own ensuite). The bedroom is west facing with it's own balcony and view to the quiet communal garden. There is a queen bed in the room along with a couple of other pieces of furniture. There is also a big 2 door wardrobe, which will have some of my belongings in it, but I will make some space available to the guest as well.

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment has shared spaces, such as the lounge room, balcony, dining area, kitchen and bathroom and are all available to use. You're able to make yourself at home, by using the fridge and pantry, as well as all kitchen utensils. I only ask you to be mindful you are staying in a share house and please to be tidy.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work nearby so happy to help with any questions, and if needed I can pop by after work hours or at lunch times. Otherwise you will have your own key to move about the building areas freely.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a car spot available if needed. There is also a pool, spa, sauna and small gym in the basement level for guest usage.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Fitnessstudio
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Be mindful and respectful of other housemates

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Living room, kitchen and bathroom

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 75 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Luis
Juli 2017
I stayed for 8 days at the appartment and was really pleaed with the experience. The appartment is beautiful, very birght and spacious. Thee room I was staying in has a little terrace overlooking a park. The sight is very nice. the appartement is very calm, no problem with noise. My two (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Cara and Chiara were really nice and welcoming. I felt at home from the first day. I definitely recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Juli 2017
Emma was a great host, communicated everything that was needed. Her two (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were also really lovely and accommodating. The whole flat was spacious and really clean. The bedroom was bright, airy and comfortable. I highly recommend staying at Emma's home for a quiet, chilled out vibe.

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Emma
I'm a 28 year old female from Sydney. I am trying to save a bit of money so am looking to rent my room out for short periods of time, and providing a comfortable space for someone to stay in.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte