Living RoomLivingRoom
Lovely Penthouse nearby SQC
Gastgeber: Eva
Eva ist der Gastgeber.
9 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
9 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable Penthouse, Great Location.
Spacious,
Only 15 km far from Saint James.

Der Wohnraum

My apartment is on two floors, the lower floor consists of a large living/ dining room area and a fulled equiped kitchen. There is also a bathroom (toilet).
It comes fitted with a sofa bed that can accommodate up to two extra adults.
There is a staircase from the living /dining room area that leads to the floor above where 3 more bedrooms are found ( 1 double, 2 individual ) as well as a full bath/shower bathroom unit.
There are two toilets & bath/shower facilities - one on each floor equipped with a wash basin and a hair dryer.
The apartment comes equipped with all the modern conveniences one can expect such as high speed internet, wifi connection.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the whole Dúplex ( both floors ) during your stay, and the various equipments found within.

There is free wifi throughout the apartment, also a big collection of fiction/history/cookery/poetry/art/design books to while away the time with and board games.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Me and my mum will be disposable during the stay.

I am quite sociable and love to interact/share thoughts and experiences with whomever is interested to do so.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Family Friendly

Please enquire for more details if interested.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

VUT-CO-265
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 85 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00

-Be careful with all the furniture.
-Don´t bother neighbourgs.
-Noise is not allowed between 22:00 pm until 06:00 am.
-Responsible use of water and electric energy.
-Not accurate for students.
-Extra guests are not allowed.
-The check-in is from 18:00 pm to 02:00 am. Under no concept it will be earlier.
-The check-out is max. 11:00 am.
-24-December and 31-January ( Nativity and New Year´s Eve ): Check-in Max at 20:00 pm.
-Don´t touch the plants
-Bikes are not allowed inside the building.
-Don´t manipulate electrical pannel.
-Farewell maiden/bachelor are not allowed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2018 - 31. August 2018.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dean
Oktober 2017
Apart from the anomalies in the description outlined previously the apartment is in a quiet village, fairly modern and relatively well equipped However, an incident occurred early in my stay which severely marred my experience. Whilst making a pot of stove top coffee the (supplied) coffee maker exploded, and I mean exploded, everywhere. Fortunately I was not burnt. I immediately informed the hosts whose automatic reaction was to blame me in various forms. Firstly I must have let it boil dry, then I must have failed to put water in it, then I must have fallen asleep whilst it was brewing (these things normally take five minutes to brew). A simple perusal of the internet shows that none of these scenarios would be feasible and usually the blame lies with a faulty unit. I was presented with a bill for €50 for a clean-up and repainting. When I said I was unwilling to accept responsibility for a faulty unit things turned nasty and the owner suddenly needed the apartment to be vacated as it was "uninhabitable". At this point Airbnb stepped in and reached a sensible solution and I offered that whatever work was needed could be undertaken whilst I was staying there. This was agreed but despite the work being so apparently urgent as to necessitate my vacating the apartment it hadn't been undertaken when I left four days later. So my trip turned out to be thoroughly unpleasant.

Nutzerprofil von Allan
September 2017
Os quartos da casa são muito bons e limpos, tem tudo que precisa na cozinha e o apartamento é grande e aconchegante. Único problema é a distância entre a estadia e o centro de Santiago para quem viajar sem carro, são 15km. Tem ponto de ônibus na frente do prédio, mas os horários de final de semana são bem ruins.

Nutzerprofil von Raph
September 2017
Un très belle appartement, la qualité et le prix est juste parfait, à recommander !

Nutzerprofil von Mª Angeles
August 2017
Un piso muy espacioso, limpio y con lo necesario para pasar unas vacaciones. Al lado de Santiago y a una hora de muchos lugares importantes de visitar como la Costa da Morte o A Coruña. El piso es tal cual está en las fotos. Hemos estado encantados con el lugar, tranquilo, el piso y la madre de Eva. Lo recomiendo.

Nutzerprofil von Gelu
August 2017
Eva dispone de varios apartamentos que están muy bien, con amplitud para familias..., bien decorados, limpios , ventilados e iluminados, buena relación calidad precio

Nutzerprofil von Luis
August 2017
A 15 minutos De Santiago de Compostela, uma habitação no topo de um prédio totalmente equipada. Muito confortável, o único barulho que ouvimos durante a noite foi de um veado a uivar na serra! De manhã víamos coelhos pela janela da cozinha a saltarem no mato. A dona Eva muito prestavel e fácil de contactar. Wi-Fi 5 estrelas. Estadia agradável.

Nutzerprofil von Rubén
August 2017
Casa muy agradable para vivir alejado del ruido de Santiago con todas las cosas básicas

Dieser Gastgeber hat 427 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Santiago de Compostela, SpanienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Eva

Thank you for visiting our website, here on Airbnb.

We are a mother and a daughter. One at the city and the other in the countryside.

We lived abroad for several years, and since we moved to Saint James, we fell in love with this amazing city.
We love all that Airbnb stands for: visiting cities, meeting people, and experiencing new places like locals do.
Being on Airbnb is not just about finding places to stay, but also living and sharing experiences.
“Be a traveller, not a tourist” is one of our favourite tips. We constantly advise our guests to try new things, meet new people and explore the city like a traveller would do.
We believe in diversity and creating a world where people can belong to anywhere.

That´s what this is all about.

Also both of us did the French Way, and we are pretty conscious of what a big challenge this mean, physically and spiritually.
That´s why we care very much of our guests, and we try to make their stay confortable, so that they can feel themselves as if they were at home.

We look forward to welcoming you at home!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte