huge open lounge/dining/kitchen and kids play areaKitchen area with stainless steel 5 burner gas cooker and big timber island bench
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our lovely, private, 4 bedroom/2 bathroom home. 10 minute drive to Byron Bay. Plenty of space with 2 acres to wander around. Beautiful swimming pool overlooking rolling Byron Bay hills. Its Paradise!!


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Bett: 5
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 28%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Please respect our home as if its your own. Smoking outside please


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Januar 2016
Belles house is set in a lovely backdrop with stunning views and green space. The house provided us with a perfect place to enjoy New Years and access to Byron.

Nutzerprofil von Rakaia
August 2015
This is a great place for kids. The back yard was a hit, plenty of toys, flying fox great. The property itself is less secluded than I would of liked with a second rented property within ear shot . Bedding was good, beds less so. Belle was very accommodating with dates and was quick to respond with any inquires. Instructions on the property were through. We loved the fresh milk option from the local dairy. However the veggie garden was not quite at its best. All said, they kids were happy .
Nutzerprofil von Belle
Antwort von Belle:
Rakaia and her family stayed at our place for a week. They were a lovely family. We did, however, have quite a few things missing and broken when we returned, which was a bit annoying, but i guess thats what happens when u have 4 boys!
August 2015

Nutzerprofil von Natalia
April 2015
Belle's house was PERFECT!!! We have a little 5 months old and stayed with friends of ours who have a little 8 month old and the house was a just perfect! The kitchen is big which suited us as we love to cook and the pool was so much fun, It was just a shame that the weather wasn't all that nice everyday so we couldn't use the pool everyday. We rented the house as we were going to Bluesfest and it was only was 10min drive from the festival. Belle was extremely helpful with everything and was even kind enough to leave all the toys out for the kids. We would no doubt stay here again!!!

Nutzerprofil von Rob & Rhea
Januar 2015
We spent a week here and loved it - in fact spent most of our time at home, as the kids just loved the gorgeous pool. The pool was really the highlight for us! The photos reflect well the beautiful surrounds that this lovely house sits amongst. The house is relaxed and low maintenance and easy to enjoy, especially the big kitchen. Belle was a wonderful host - really accommodating and went out of her way to provide extra things that we requested. We loved where the house was - a short and beautiful drive into Mullum, Byron or Brunswick heads … and so much nicer to be in the hinterland than in amongst the tourist strip! One of our favourite holidays! Thank you :)

Nutzerprofil von Brandon
April 2014
Awesome, awesome, awesome spot. We went for the blues fest and spent six nights at Belle's place. Less than 10 mins to the blues fest and 15 to Byron. This place is perfect for the family. We have an eight month old and she loved it! Belle made sure we felt welcome and provided everything we could have possibly wanted. Stunning views, beautiful home. We have done a lot of airbnb rentals, but this was our favourite. Thanks Belle.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 207 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Byron Bay, AustralienMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Belle

From Byron bay, im a full time mum and love being outdoors

Antwortrate: 96%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte