Your bedroomYour bedroom
Simple & Clean Room in Devonshire Heights :)
Simple & Clean Room in Devonshire Heights :)

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean and simple place in a safe and quiet neighbourhood for whatever you need; be it a little R&R, get some work done, discovering the city, or whatever your heart desires! Suitable for locals/travelers/professionals looking for a place to stay :) We pride ourselves on providing a clean environment!

• Walking distance to public transportation
• 5 minute drive to Devonshire Mall/shopping area
• 5 minute drive to Windsor Airport
• 15-20 drive to downtown/tunnel crossing to the USA

Der Wohnraum

Mid-size room with a very simple set up. You will be able to use the closet (if you need more hangers, ask, we have lots!) and wardrobe as needed. Chair and desk are available in the room for your use as well :)

The home is less than 20 years old. All hardwood flooring in the bedrooms and sleeping area, the rest of the main floor is tile. Spacious throughout the home with a simple and clean touch.

Zugang für Gäste

Outside of your room, you will have access to a shared spaces including: full washroom, full kitchen, dining area, and living room. Basement is restricted to my parents and me.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As little or as much as you prefer, provided I am not traveling to some other place in the world. Secondary contacts will be my parents, they will almost always be around the house. Do not hesitate to ask if you need something :)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- Be courteous and respectful of other guests that may be present during your stay.

- Clean any plates/bowls/glasses/utensils/etc. after you use them so others can as well :)

- To help maintain a clean environment, do not wear shoes around the house, please take them off/put them on in the foyer.

- If you need to do laundry, reach out. $4 per load for washer and $4 per load for dryer.

- Other bedrooms and basement are restricted to other guests/residents.

- Keys to the front door and your room will be provided for personal use and is to be returned to owner before check out. Lost keys will result in a $20 charge.

- No additional guests permitted beyond those accounted for in the initial booking.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Front entrance leads to foyer, one flight up brings you to the main level :)
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Guest access:- Kitchen- Dining area- Living room- Washroom* Other bedrooms and basement are restricted to respective guests/residents.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nik
September 2017
Luc is a great guy. His parents are super nice and keep the house super clean. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but the hosts are nice and the house is very clean so that makes the stay very pleasurable.

Nutzerprofil von Francisco Jose
August 2017
I tnink everything is ok

Nutzerprofil von Tensa
Juli 2017
Great guy , welcoming

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
This was a good solid place to spend the night. No frills, simple, clean. Only drawback was the lack of air conditioning; I arrived on a very hot night so this was noticeable when I went to sleep. By the morning the room had cooled down to a comfortable temperature.

Nutzerprofil von Stepanenko
Juli 2017
Its a great place and a host is awesome. I really recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Amber
Juli 2017
This house was exactly what I needed. The entire place was spotless, I felt safe and could lock my room which is huge. Location is easy to get to from everywhere. Luc and his family were so welcoming and made me feel like it was my own place. They accommodated my requests and Luc is great at communicating with. Definitely would come back here when I'm Windsor.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2017
Great quiet place. Luc was extremely nice and hospitable!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Windsor, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Luc

Starting out my journey as a world traveller - quit my job to do it! Life is all about experiences and I'm keen for as many as possible :)

I'm a super easy guest to host, your space will be clean and tidy upon departure!

When I'm not on the road, I'll be hosting alongside my parents. We'd love to have you stay with us :)

Regret not what you have done, but rather what you haven't. Be bold!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte