LoungeStreet frontage
101 - Inner city stunner! Close to GP, MCG, MSAC
101 - Inner city stunner! Close to GP, MCG, MSAC

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1 0 1 - Architecturally designed 4+ bedroom/2 bathroom home with city views situated in a quiet heritage area. Everything at your doorstep including an abundance of cafes, restaurants and hotels. Tram rides are minutes away and a short stroll will take you to famous Melbourne landmarks including Albert Park Lake, South Melbourne Market and the Southbank Precinct.

This spacious property is perfect for indoor/ outdoor entertaining and is appointed with an abundance of modern ammenities.

Der Wohnraum

Flooded with natural light, this spacious home with city skyline views seamlessly blends heritage with contemporary architecture. Built over two blocks and spread over three levels, this stunning home contains 3 oversized private bedrooms, 4th bedroom and study area, 2 bathrooms, large dining/living area and kitchen/meals area opening to stunning outdoor entertaining area: In detail....

GROUND FLOOR
Front entry
2 large bedrooms each with wardrobes, desk areas and reverse cycle air-conditioning.
Bed 2: Queen Bed
Bed 3: King Single + Single Trundle Bed
Main bathroom: Luxurious deep bath, rain shower and hotel quality towels and products.

Step up to the Kitchen/Meals/Outdoor Entertaining area. The fully appointed designer kitchen includes VZug Combi/Steam Oven and 2nd Combair Oven, Microwave, Miele induction cooktop and dishwasher, Liebherr fridge, freezer, ice maker and Zip Instant hot/cold water tap. Coffee pod machine and selection of fine teas provided. TV/FOXTEL and SONOS system located in kitchen/meals for your convenience.

Open the glass sliding doors in the meals area to welcome the outdoor in! The energetic ones can enjoy shooting hoops from the instant turf or just relax on the spacious outdoor couches and soak up the afternoon sun! The motorised overhead blind is handy if the sun on the deck gets too much. Or if it's a little chilly, an open fire and/or overhead strip heater will take care of that!. Cook up a storm on the Weber Q bbq's while your drinks stay chilled in the outdoor fridge.

You will have access to a separate laundry located off the meals area with Miele washer/dryer, drying cupboard and ironing facilities. Sliding door leads to outside washing line.

SPLIT SECOND FLOOR
The main living space consists of a spacious dining room which seats up to 10 people A gas fire place separates the living room which is appointed with TV/FOXTEL/Playstation/SONOS and surround sound. An abundance of DVD's suitable for all ages are also available. Motorised blinds give you added privacy and close the linen curtain for that true cosy feeling!

Take the stairs up and cross the 'bridge' over the entry to the study and 4th bedroom area.

Bed 4: A three seater sofa converts easily to a double bed and a Smart TV with XBox/Playstation is located here for your entertainment.

THIRD FLOOR
Bed 1: Master Suite retreat with city skyline views. Relax in this oversized bedroom with King Bed and hotel quality linen.

Ensuite Bathroom: Walk through the mirrored robe to the beautifully appointed ensuite with double stone vanity and rain shower with city views.

TV/FOXTEL/SONOS are available as well as built in ironing board, motorised windows, block out blinds, reverse cycle air conditioning and overhead 'sycamore' fan.

Other property features include free WiFi internet, underfloor heating, ducted air-conditioning throughout, indoor/outdoor sensor lighting and front entry security.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have exclusive use of the property, excluding the basement. One Guest Parking Permit is provided for on-street parking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available to chat over the Airbnb messenger! My friend Lizzie also helps me manage my property.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3pm
- No noise outside after 11pm
- Smoking is only allowed in the outdoor areas.
Please dispose of butts properly.
- Additional charge applies for unreasonable mess
left behind.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 5
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 131 €
Kaution 344 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00

Please be mindful this is a quiet residential neighbourhood.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Multi level house with 3 separate stair cases
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Visitor Permit Provided for on-street parking. Additional parking available on street - be sure to check parking signs for restrictions.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - No access to basement and some cupboards

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
September 2017
Our stay at Sue's was nothing short of spectacular. Everything was seamless from check in to check out - no detail was missed. My group felt as though we were friends invited to stay in Sue's home. I consider myself an avid Airbnb'r and this was by far the nicest home and best experience I have had. If you have a larger group wanting to stay in Melbourne I hope you get a chance to stay here!

South Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sue

Life is pretty busy for my husband and I, 2 active boys and a 3 year old groodle who loves the beach but I always find time to enjoy sport, design, good food/wine, travel and a good laugh with friends!!

My motto has always been treat people the way you want to be treated!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte