Zu Inhalten springen
Lounge with Virgin TV and WiFiLounge with adjacent kitchen
Ganze Wohnung

Private Parking, Steam/jet/shower, Central/Leith

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Karen

Private Parking, Steam/jet/shower, Central/Leith

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke mit Hilfe der Schlüsselbox unkompliziert selbst ein.
Karen ist ein Superhost.Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

Bright, spacious ground floor apartment, free, allocated parking. Walk to city centre, 20 mins or The Shore, 15 mins. Very quiet.
Smart TV, washer/dryer, heating, electric blanket, therapeutic shower.
Secure access via well maintained stair. Lounge/dining room with modern kitchen, spacious double bedroom, steam/sauna/jet shower, hallway with cloak cupboard. Travel cot and high chair available, £20. Dogs permitted, £10 extra, dog blanket and towel provided.
Next to toddler/dog friendly park.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Küche
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen
Trockner
Föhn

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Babybett

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

111 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Annabell
Annabell
November 2017
Absolut tolle und liebevoll eingerichtete Wohnung, zentral gelegen. Uns hat es richtig gut gefallen und würden immer wieder kommen.
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Christina
Mai 2018
Solid and comfy flat with everything you need for a stay in Edinburgh. Most things you need for daily life are nearby and a walk to the city center is easily done within 20 minutes. Karen was a very friendly and accommodating host. We can highly recommend this flat.
Nutzerprofil von Simone
Simone
März 2018
Karen was really an awesome host: she welcomed us very heartly and made us feel at home immediately. She took care of us during the ununsual icy wintertime at the beginning of March 2018 ("The Beast from the East") - always asked if we need anything - help, information, warm hats…
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Sear Simone and Thomas, Thanks so much for this fabulous review! I was really concerned that the snow and disruption might have spoilt your visit. I am glad you still managed to have a great time!
März 2018
Nutzerprofil von Pete
Pete
September 2018
We stayed 2 nights to attend a family party in the city centre. It is a 17 minute walk into the city which we sidestepped in favour of the car ( free city on street parking on a Saturday and Sunday along london road and Royal Terrace), taxi and bus. We thought my wife walking i…
Nutzerprofil von Adam
Adam
September 2018
Karen's place is undoubtedly the best place to stay in Edinburgh. Karen is super responsive and helped us find great places for dinner. My wife and I will definitely be here again next year.
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Rachel
September 2018
great little flat for exploring Edinburgh, about a 30 min walk from the main old town street, but with plenty to do along the way, brunch, pubs and shops. Flat is well equipped and perfect size for a couple looking to explore.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Thanks for your stay Rachel, and this great review! Karen
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Linda
September 2018
The flat had everything we needed for our short stay, it’s in s quiet residential area, and is very good value for money, within easy walking distance of Leith Shore and Leith Walk (can recommend the Golden Amble on Leith Walk if you enjoy Indian Food). We also walked to Edinburg…
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Thanks for your stay Linda, this is a great review and a good tip to use the back door for loading!
September 2018

Gastgeber: Karen

Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Karen
221 Bewertungen
1 Referenz
Verifiziert
Karen ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I am a mother, a grandmother and a dog lover. I believe in an ecological approach and now have a farm in the mountains of Spain where I am planting fruit trees, growing vegetables and have solar panels and a small windmill. I spend winters in Edinburgh and summers watering my tre…
Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft