Roomy and spacious one bedroom apartmentDining area adjacent to the kitchen
Cosy oasis in unbeatable location!
Cosy oasis in unbeatable location!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You would be our first guests in this property! We have been hosts for 5 years and this is our new place.

Dimmable lights, ducted heating and beautiful light, this is a very grownup home with all the mod cons. A desk/office area with printer, dishwasher, Kitchen Aid, lovely quality sheets and towels. And a very quiet and private location with a gorgeous courtyard with outdoor seating and established plants.

Der Wohnraum

This place is both roomy and cosy; warm woods and ducted heating makes it hard to leave. This place is built for comfort down to the last detail and it's one of two: no noisy neighbours or impersonal apartment block vibes.

Floor to ceiling windows and french doors fill the whole western side of the apartment. It's in a super quiet spot despite being in the middle of everything. The location is amazing; Carlton North, Melbourne Uni, Lygon St, the villiage-feel of Rathdowne St and the eateries of East Brunswick are all literally just around the corner.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment is yours, it's a huge one bedroom with two outdoor areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Greg and I are available on the phone for anything you might need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The power of ducted heating in a Melbourne winter cannot be overstated. Without it, you have a fair bit of trouble relaxing and being comfortable at home. We have Netflix and wifi too through the NBN.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung
Frühstück
Whirlpool

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

If you accidentally break something, please do let us know.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 47 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Ebony
Hi, I am a 33 year old adventurer, meditator, actor and counsellor. I use air bnb often when I travel and rent my place out while I am away on one of my jaunts. I love to provide a cosy place for people to relax in while they are on holidays. I used to be a laneway tour guide to …

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte