Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Charming 2-room apartment, center

Charming 2-room apartment, center

4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

You will feel at home in this 2 bedroom cozy and warm.
Completely renovated decor is both contemporary and functional, you can accommodate 4 people.
Located on the 2nd and last floor of a lovely town house 30 years, it is clear and comfortable and retains the charm of the old (oak floor).
The entrance is via a private staircase that dessert lounge and bedroom area.
The room is quite spacious, with a sofa bed for two persons, wardrobe, cupboard, LED TV, table, or you can have lunch at 4.
The kitchen area is equipped with a washing machine, microwave, kettle and everything you need to cook and dine.
The room consists of a double bed (1.40m), a wardrobe and a bedside table.
The shower room is tiled, small but functional with a new car and a semi-separate toilet.
Bed linen and towels are provided, iron, ironing board, vacuum cleaner.
The boulevard de la Paix and the Rue Edouard Vaillant are located in the city center, and safe residential area you will find close to the building all shops: bakery, restaurants, scoop, press and supermarket (Carrefour Market) .
You will be 15 minutes walk from the Place d'Erlon, the Place du Forum, Champagne houses. The big advantage is that you can park for free if you come by car.
The Cathedral is less than 10 minutes from the train station is 2km accessible by bus but I can also pick you to facilitate your arrival.
Bus within 100m.
If you want to come to several (more than 4), two other apartments for rent are also comfortable in the same building, a studio and another two pieces that you can find on the site looking in my account.
Do not hesitate if you have questions!
Virginia.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Waschmaschine
TV
Heizung
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 12:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Stornierungen

158 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gisela
Juni 2017
Zweckmäßiges Appartement unterm Dach. Komplett eingerichtet. Fußläufig. Zentral. Zu empfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Petra
April 2017
Freundliche und zuverlässige Gastgeberin, hat alles gut geklappt. Alles super sauber!! Die Einrichtung ist sehr schlicht, aber funktionell. Parken an der Straße gut möglich. Zu Fuß zur Kathedrale in 10 min. Empfehlenswert

Nutzerprofil von Sabine
November 2016
Alles gut verlaufen. Die Wohnung hat eine gute Lage. Wir haben alles zu Fuß erledigt. Wir kommen wieder. Danke Virginie :-)

Nutzerprofil von Magaly
Dezember 2017
Clean appartment, nice hosts, good communication. Not 10 minutes by foot to cathedral, supermarket and bakery just around the corner. Comfy bed, quiet area!

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
November 2017
Cute little place with a great location just a short walk into town and a short walk to some of the bigger champagne houses. We just met Virginie briefly at check in but she was very nice :)

Nutzerprofil von Anne-Cécile
Juli 2017
L'appartement se trouve au dernier étage de l'immeuble (2 au total). L'appartement est équipé d'une kitchenette que nous n'avons pas utilisé car nous préferions manger dehors ou faire des picnics. Le lit était comfortable. L'appartement est petit mais convient tout à fait pour y…

Nutzerprofil von Kristin
August 2016
The apartment was very nice and clean equipped with everything needed. Its location was fantastic! Quiet and close to the city as described. Also there were some tips for visitors, what is a sight to see and where to dine - great. Recommended!

Gastgeber: Virginie

Ville-Dommange, FrankreichMitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Virginie
1491 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Bienvenue à Reims! Après 8 mois passés en camping-car à travers l'Europe avec mon mari et mes deux enfants, (une superbe expérience!) je reviens avec grand plaisir à Reims et suis ravie de vous accueillir dans l'un des appartements que je loue sur Airbnb depuis janvier 2013. N'…
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte