Comfortable Family Villa.
Gastgeber: Peter
Peter ist der Gastgeber.
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A comfortable 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa located in an attractive, quiet, residential, gated community. Perfect for families and includes use of three pools, tennis courts, snack bar. Only 3 miles from Disney World.

Der Wohnraum

This property is located in a quiet, gated community and is on one level.
On site there is a choice of 3 pools, a snack bar, a small gym, hot tubs and a pool table.
There is a dishwasher, microwave oven, a washing machine and tumble drier. There will be some washing powder available, but we ask that you replace what you use.
Upon booking you will be sent further detailed instructions regarding the property.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all spaces, except for one large cupboard in the master bedroom which is locked and only available to the owners.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are located in the UK so will not be available during your stay other than in an emergency. However, once you book, we will give you the contact number of a person nominated to look after the house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We'll arrange for you to have a gate pass before you arrive at the villa. This will be sent to you prior to your stay.


Ausstattung
Whirlpool
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 75 €
Kaution 172 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- No shoes in the house.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Coventry, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Peter

I'm a 46 year old father of four. I live in Coventry, England with my wife Andrea and our kids.

We run our own businesses, from making cupcakes to business mentoring.

Sprachen: English

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Peter.
Peter
Andrea hilft beim Gastgeben.
Andrea

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte