Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Hütte
9 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer5 Betten2 Badezimmer
9 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
9 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Hot Tub !!! Cool Price !!! Best deal at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park !

Ausstattung

Klimaanlage
Trockner
Grundausstattung
Kamin
Heizung
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
3 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Check-in von 15:00 bis 17:00 und Check-out bis 11:00

Barrierefreiheit

WC in behindertengerechter Höhe

Verfügbarkeit

45 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Jeremy
November 2018
Was cozy but the couches are rough. Close to trails and food, which is great. Plenty of dishes and cooking utensils. No internet and a 20 gallon water heater mad for very quick showers and no bath unless you boil water and pour it in after filling. Minimal seclusion as neighbors …
Nutzerprofil von Tony
Antwort von Tony:
Thank you for your poor review. Sounds like you had a really bad day after you found out we do not provide you with unlimited wifi. Unfortunately, most of what you mentioned here is not accurate or true. It also sounds like you should live a long, long way from anyone else in the world.
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von Louwane
Louwane
November 2018
Tony’s cabin is a real break from the work-a-day week that you can’t get away from at home. His cabin offers plenty of sleeping space for a big family, and a good assortment of pots and pans and utensils to allow us to cook thanksgiving dinner away from home. Everything works, in…
Nutzerprofil von Evan
Evan
November 2018
Awesome cabin! I’ve stayed in about half a dozen cabins in the area, some very expensive...this one was perfect. Reasonably priced, very well equipped, sparkling clean, good water, and comfortable beds. We will definitely be back!!
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Sarah
November 2018
The cabin is great for a weekend getaway. Super quiet and close to everything. The hot tub was fabulous and the bed was comfy and warm. We look forward to visiting again soon.
Nutzerprofil von Verna
Verna
November 2018
Tony's place is great! Was clean and well stocked. There was plenty of firewood for the outside pit and I am sure plenty for the inside (we didn't use fireplace). He has a small percolator but we brought our coffeemaker. He has a DVD player but so you know it is not a Blu-ray…
Nutzerprofil von Stacy
Stacy
November 2018
We had a good time at the cabin. It was clean. Lots of room for kids to run around the outside. Prepare yourself for the road the cabin is on. Split shot Circle makes a loop around the street, this will help you decide which way you want to enter Fish Hook. Going left onto Split …
Nutzerprofil von Stefani
Stefani
Oktober 2018
Tony was very responsive whenever I contacted him.  He responded to my IMs within 24 hours and answered his phone every time I called him.  As far as Bent Tree Cabin goes, I’m not quite sure how you would access it if you don’t have a SUV.  On the way there, the GPS took us to th…

Gastgeber: Tony

Mitglied seit Juni 2017
Nutzerprofil von Tony
45 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft