Fabulous 3 bed terrace, parking, right in town

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We loved living in this two story terrace house right next to the town centre and which we fully and modernly fully refurbished a couple of years ago.

Superbly well equipped 1st and 2nd floor of a terrace house. Private parking for up to two cars and a short walk the redeveloped town centre
Close to the main M4' silicon valley' IT companies. Lots of entertainment as well as access to London, the West Country,M4 and M3.
7 miles from stunning Windsor Great Park, Windsor Castle and
Lego land.

Der Wohnraum

Find yourself in very modern, well appointed and spacious accommodation. A short 5 minute walk puts you right into the fabulous shopping, eating, cinema and bowling at the Lexicon.
The guest living area is light, airy and has a wonderful mature willow tree at the front of the house.
Leather sofas, fast internet, a Samsung HDR 4K 49" Tv along with over 100 films both adult and for kids in tap.
Over the first and second floor accommodation the house has lovely views to a huge willow tree and its foliage during the summer and up the road.
Glass panelled banisters, a modern P shower bath and power shower and lovely comfortable rooms and beds make this property a bargain over a hotel stay along with being much more personal and fun !

Zugang für Gäste

The entrance hall, stairs to the first and second floor areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live nearby and are happy to meet , greet, check in and help ensure your stay has everything you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Walk into town only 5 minutes to a huge array of exciting shopping, eating and entertainment.
Rail transport to london is in town are as widely connecting buses.
Private off road parking for up to two cars.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2017
Great

Dieser Gastgeber hat 40 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Hello there !

I am a Co-Founder in a Software Company and working in IT for the last 22 years with global companies. We love AirBnB when travelling with my lovely wife and children (both under 10).
We rent out a couple of our properties in the UK both short term and holiday lets and know the value of good tenants plus having nice people renting and looking after your business and often home as in this case.

We have traveled extensively across the world in luxury hotels to cheap backpacker hostel (admittedly less those these days!) and completely refurbished both of our houses one in mid 2015 and one in Feb 2014, we have lived ourselves in both and they are a real joy to stay,each in for different reasons.

We hope you will enjoy your stay , please ask away if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

Charles & Tessa

If you are in the UK and would like a holiday or break by the sea or you are looking for Ascot races, Lego land trips or just easy access to/from London whilst being based in a rural peaceful setting then Berkshire is your place, see our other listings.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Charles.
Charles
Tessa hilft beim Gastgeben.
Tessa

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte