A beautiful waterside setting. Our home overlooks Bristol's buzzing harbourside - just a few minutes' walk from major attractions such as Arnolfini, M Shed, Thekla, Wapping Wharf, Spike Island, Cargo2 and more.Comfortable kingsize bed in a quiet room on the second floor at the front of the house
Kingsize bed in modern room right on the water!
Kingsize bed in modern room right on the water!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our beautiful modern family home on Bristol's buzzy harbourside! We love living here, overlooking the water and just minutes away from some of Bristol's best restaurants and attractions.

Der Wohnraum

This is a light and comfortable double room on the second floor at the front of a modern town house. It's quiet, stylishly decorated, with a comfortable king sized bed and a strong wifi signal. There is one other double en-suite room available in the house too - please check my host profile! The bathroom is shared (unless you are the only guests in which case it's yours).

Zugang für Gäste

There's a large living room with log fire and plenty of comfortable seating, a bright, well-equipped kitchen, and a quiet courtyard garden at the rear.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very happy to help advise on what to do and what to see in Bristol and the surrounding areas, even give a lift if convenient

Weitere wichtige Infos

We share our home with two well-behaved black cats!

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Kamin
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Quiet hours are from 10pm to 8am - please keep noise to a minimum and voices low!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - This room is on the second floor
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Two lucky black cats
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Shared bathroom, kitchen, living/dining areas, garden
Stornierungen

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
September 2017
Had a lovely stay at Lottie and Mike's place. They were very welcoming and gave me lots of great tips. The room is small but cozy with a beautiful view on the harbour. And Martha the cat is adorable.

Nutzerprofil von Eric
August 2017
Thank you very much for the good time in Bristol! :)
Nutzerprofil von Lottie
Antwort von Lottie:
Thank you for staying!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
November 2017
Thanks to Mike & Lottie for a warm & comfortable stay overnight in their lovely home. I appreciate their friendliness and excellent recommendations for dinner spots; the pizza restaurant within walking distance is fantastic. Lastly, thanks also to Martha and Decca for welcoming me so warmly.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Oktober 2017
Fantastic location to explore centre of bristol, which is a great city. The house was clean with a great room. Would recommend to anyone!

Nutzerprofil von Elena
Oktober 2017
Perfect location, very nice and quiet house with water views. Perfect for an overnight/weekend stay.

Nutzerprofil von Shilpa
September 2017
Centrally located and very nice hosts. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Molly
September 2017
We came to Bristol to run the half marathon, and Lottie and Mike could not have been better hosts. We felt very much at home and the bed was incredibly comfy which meant we had a perfect night sleep before the race. They also very kindly let us extend our check out time so that we could leave our bags and come back to shower. I thoroughly recommend Lottie and Mikes place, it is very central so mega easy to get around, and the pizza place across the harbour (as recommend by them) was tremendous! All in all, absolutely perfect :)

Bristol, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Lottie

I'm a writer from Bristol in the UK, writing and editing for lifestyle magazines and websites, as well as my own blog and books.

We are a blended family - I live with my partner and our kids (part-time). As a family we enjoy travelling, exploring and adventuring. My favourite destinations are those with incredible food and beautiful art and architecture. I describe myself as a flâneur - a "stroller", "lounger", "saunterer", or "loafer".

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Lottie.
Lottie
Mike hilft beim Gastgeben.
Mike

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte