Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Small block and top floor apartment. Cosy, with good sized spare room for you. Apartment was recently painted and carpeted. Lovely views over the roof tops. Walk to tram and train, restaurants, cafes, cinema and supermarket. Short train trip to MCG or Etihad for the football.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 17€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 38€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

An apartment is an apartment right? So its all about how welcome you feel, how good your room is, and how comfy your bed is...for 1 or 2 guests you will not be disappointed.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full access to the apartment except for my bedroom of course.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Im friendly but I understand the need for your own space. Im busy and will be in and out but happy to have a chat if we are home at the same time. Also very happy to share all my local knowledge and help out with anything you are having trouble with.

Die Nachbarschaft

We are close to a great coffee shop, quirky little bar and a great supermarket (with bottleshop), all 5 minutes walk. If you want to walk a little further (15 mins) you have more restaurants, a range of services (hairdressers, postoffice, nail bars, clothes and home wares shops.

Verkehrsmittel

The tram into the CBD is a 5 minute walk away and the train, a 10 minute walk.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Someone took the room very long term last year. The room has been refreshed and is now available for AirBnb stays again!


Hausregeln

All I ask for is respect for my property and a reasonable level of tidiness. No smoking inside the apartment sorry!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von William
Mai 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay. The unit is very comfortable, clean and tidy, including very warm and comfortable bedding. The location is great - walking distance from the train station at Ripponlea, so it's easy to get to the city. Also close to boutique shops (books, flowers, gifts) and cafes at Elwood and Ripponlea. The suburb is very pretty and leafy. The host' communication before the trip and explanation of the unit's amenities when I arrived was reassuring. She was fine with me planning to return late at night after I went out for dinner. A very comfortable place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Penny
April 2017
Lynda is very knowledgeable about the local area and transport etc. her place is snug and very clean. The bedroom is comfortable with an awesome bed.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
März 2017
Looking for a comfortable room with a lovely, welcoming, easy-going host? Stop looking and book immediately! Lynda is the consummate host. Her taste is impeccable; her hospitality generous, and her home nestled close to public transport, major roads, and the beach. We had fun in Melbourne. We had a home at Lynda's place.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
März 2017
Lynda made me feel very welcome Showed great hospitality Will happily advise you or give helpful info on your stay in local areas. Nice , bright room to stay in too

Nutzerprofil von Miho
Februar 2017
The room is very clean and nice to stay. Bathroom is quite clean, too!! Lynda is so kind and I could spend very comfortable time!! I highly recommend this place!!!

Nutzerprofil von Nina
Februar 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Lynda's place and would really recommend it.The appartment was always clean and there was everything you need to have a great stay and make it a bit feel like you're home. There's a really nice beach and some shops and it takes only a few minutes to get to the tram/train station to catch a train into the CBD. Lynda was an amazing host! She did everything to make me having a great time in Melbourne and helped whenever she could.If I ever come back I would definitely stay at her appartement again.

Nutzerprofil von Alireza
Dezember 2016
Lynda is communicative and supportive host. Her flat is neat and cosy. there is common bathroom. Train and Tram stations are near but I don't recommend bus because long interval. I defenitly recommend this place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Elwood, Australien · Mitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von LyndaLynda ist ein Superhost.

Im an easy going person with a good sense of humour who loves to travel myself, so will be able to use that to make sure you have a great stay with me. I love meeting new people and hearing about others travels. I am happy for you to make the place your own even though I'll be there. Im into movies, yoga, sailing, reading, music and wining and dining with friends.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.