Off-the-grid Tiny House
Off-the-grid Tiny House
3 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Get in touch with nature by staying at our off-the-grid tiny house in Cle Elum! Interested in camping but not quite there yet? Wanting a quiet weekend away from society? This is your place! This is a 160sqft tiny house on 18 acres with no running water or electricity.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 14:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kayla
September 2017
The Tiny House was a nice retreat that wasn't too far from South Cle Elum (in case you need supplies or want to explore the town), but far enough and incredibly private to feel like you had traveled for miles and miles into the woods. The view from outside the door was beautiful …

Nutzerprofil von Cara
September 2017
I unfortunately wasn't able to stay at this lovely little tiny house after all. I came to Cle Elum for a wedding this Labor Day weekend (with two days of festivities planned), but there was a level 2 fire evacuation warning on the weekend of, moving the wedding a full day forward…

Nutzerprofil von Abigail
August 2017
Cassie and Steve's place is beautiful! The views are stellar and, though the nice cabin made it more glamping than camping, the location is just remote enough to make us feel that we really got away. That said, just a mile away is a great trail and a wonderful BBQ spot. Great sta…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 27 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Cassie
I'm an adventurer at heart and a nurse practitioner by day (or night). I spend the majority of my time in the woods. I enjoy a nice cup of coffee, a cold IPA and all Asian food. I love travelling internationally, studying maps, cobblestone streets and I have a bittersweet relatio…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte