The living room looks out on to the back garden so it's a very relaxing place to be. This is not me! It is a teacher called Maty Ezraty that visited the yoga centre (Triyoga) where I worked for several years. It's a wonderful place with great teachers and is very close by in Camden. I practise there all the time. Check it out if you l
Colourful Camden Apartment
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stylish, cosy single bedroom with own private entrance so you can come and go as you please! Centrally located, next to Camden Town, Regents Park and Hampstead Heath + superb transport links to central London; peaceful street, garden and mod cons.

Der Wohnraum

Gorgeous flat in a peaceful, residential street 5 mins walk from the great bars, shops and nightlife of the legendary Camden Town, Kentish Town and the best and biggest park in London- Hampstead Heath. Brilliant location with great transport links, buses, tube/underground and National Rail - 20 minutes from Oxford Circus, hip East London, and the cultural wonderland that is central London.
My flat is on the ground floor of a charming period conversion, in a peaceful, tree-lined residential street and has a garden and a bright living room, bathroom with bath and shower facility and kitchen for your pleasure and convenience. Wireless Internet access, DVD player and a friendly hostess with the mostess happy to help you discover and enjoy London. Equally happy to leave you to it. Just tell me if you need anything.
You will have your own bedroom of course, furnished with a petite double bed (slightly larger than a single bed), a chest of drawers, clothes rail and shelf space, and your own entrance to the flat. You would share the kitchen, bathroom and spacious living area with me and my toddler daughter. I hope you will find my home as peaceful and relaxing as I do, and if you happen to share some of my interests - yoga, art and music - you will find a wealth of books on every subject from Jazz to energy medicine to Renaissance Art. I have pretty much a small library with many books you are welcome to browse during your stay. I do not provide breakfast or meals but tea and coffee are freely available and you are welcome to use the cooking facilities. Please note however that this is a mainly vegetarian household. Other things to note are that I have a professional cleaner who comes regularly. I also mainly use environmentally friendly cleaning products in my home and have recycling facilities. Hope to see you here in London soon!

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, bathroom and living room. Back garden on request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I always try to be here to welcome my guests when they arrive but if I am not able to be here then I will provide clear instructions so that you can settle in with ease. These days I tend to be fairly occupied with my daughter, work and personal life during the day and evenings but enjoy sharing the space and always make time to say hi and answer any questions guests might have.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
TV

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

no smoking inside
no pets
no guests

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

65 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roma
Juli 2016
Xenia hat mich sehr herzlich empfangen und mir alles gezeigt, was für meinen Aufenthalt wichtig ist. Morgens lag ein Zettel für mich auf dem Tisch mit dem Hinwweis, dass ich mir gern Kaffee oder Tee kochen darf.

Nutzerprofil von Yannik
Juli 2017
It was my first trip with Airbnb and it was a full success. Xenia is a really nice and welcoming person who makes you feel at home in her flat right away, is easy to talk to and able to give tips for your journey if needed. Her cat Feather is really sweet and calm and her daughter Zoe brings life into the flat :) The room is very nice and spacious for one person and the separate entrance to the room is great so you're really flexible and able to come and go as you please.

Nutzerprofil von Irene
Juli 2017
La estancia en casa de Xenia fue espectacular. Estuve muy bien. Una habitación perfecta para poder pasar una temporada: cama cómoda, mesa, sitio suficiente para dejar tus cosas... Y lo más importante: tu propia entrada a tu habitación que te daba más independencia. La casa está muy bien situada, en un barrio muy tranquilo, a 2 minutos de los buses que te llevan al centro, al lado de un parque precioso, i a 3 minutos de un Tesco abierto 24horas. Además, Camden está a 5-10 minutos caminando. Xenia es muy amable, te ayuda con todo y te deja total libertad. La verdad, si vuelvo a Londres, repetiré en su casa. Han sido 20 días perfectos!

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Juni 2017
I loved how quickly Xenia contacted me and organised my stay, it was in minutes, and how honest and accommodating she was. She has really great presence and awareness, and I felt like I had known her for a much longer time just upon introductions. If your looking for a great place that makes you feel at ease and uplifted I highly recommend Xenia's.

Nutzerprofil von Bohdan
Mai 2017
A great room, clean and comfortable. Really well located for Camden and Chalk farm, in a quiet street. Unfortunately, I didn't get to meet Xenia, but she was wonderfully communicative throughout and arranged everything so my arrival, stay, and departure all went very smoothly. Heartily recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Timothy
Januar 2017
The room was incredibly comfortable. It was private and quiet. Xenia was warm and welcoming, which made the stay that much better.
Nutzerprofil von Xenia
Antwort von Xenia:
thank you Timothy, it was great to meet you and a pleasure to have you stay with us. All the best!
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Oktober 2016
Xenia is well-intentioned and kind, but staying here is not an experience I could recommend to anyone staying more than a day or two. Over the course of a month, the stay in this pitch-dark converted foyer was often pretty unpleasant. The apartment is small and structurally cramped: the rented bed-foyer is squished between a sliding-door bathroom and another bedroom, and the kitchen, in which two people cannot fit abreast, is attached a living room regularly festooned with toddler toys and laundry. Zoe, the 3-yr-old, is very sweet, but anyone not happy to be awoken at 7am daily may not feel favorably toward the toddler situation. It seems to me a reality of the space, rather than the fault of the host, that this is just not a pleasant place to stay. Many other reviewers seem not to have felt this way, so perhaps I am just a stuffy old prune, but here we are.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Xenia

Hi. My name is Xen. I am a yoga teacher living born, raised and living in London. I am a creative, outgoing and adventurous person who loves to travel and meet new people. As well as being a dedicated yoga student and teacher, I am a mum of one beautiful little girl. I love art in all its forms and enjoy all that London has to offer in terms of live music, film and photography, painting and performance art. Half my family are from Athens in Greece and my name Xenia means hospitality so you can be sure of a warm welcome : )

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte