View of the our yard (no balcony) picture taken Nov. 19th. 2013)View of the our yard (no balcony) (picture taken Nov. 19th. 2013)
Lovely apartment in Vesterbro

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A 15-min walk from the central station:
We're occasionally renting out our 2 bedroom apartment.
It sleeps 4-5 people (3 beds total), in two different rooms. The apartment is 84 sqm (840sq feet), very light, and close to everything.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Bett: 2
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 28 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Kaution 273 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

3-day stays are a minimum, except if you book weekends.

Unfortunately parties are not permitted. And if you smoke, we would like you to do so outside.

We would like you to clean the apartment, so that it looks and feels as clean as when you moved in.

We have had some bad experiences in the past, so we wish to stress this, without being overly compulsive: there is nothing worse than coming home to a dirty or filthy apartment, and to have to start cleaning right away.

The washer in the bathroom: make sure you check the manual. ;-)

Cleaning: Our apartment is not 'sterile' - we live here, and with a 5 and a 2-year old, life is full of fun. We will of course have cleaned the apartment before your arrival, but it won't be spotless. So don't be surprised, if it's not a hotel - but of course it will be clean. When you leave - you don't have to make it shine, as long as it looks somewhat as you got here.

Above all, have fun. Nola and Land have a lot of toys, and if you have children, there's nothing you have to worry about.

Trackrecord: we have had to cancel two scheduled stays in advance, due to illness. When such things happen, we do our best to help find an alternative acommodation.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - We live on the first floor.

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mareke
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ida
August 2017
Jeppes lejlighed var hyggelig og afslappet. Jeppe gjorde bestemt, så man følte sig hjemme. Fin gård, hvor vores piger kunne leje. Super beliggenhed.

Nutzerprofil von Anneleen
Juli 2017
We arrived rather late because of our plane, but the person waited for us with the key was very friendly and didn't make a problem of it. We totally liked the appartment. As grpahic designers and vintage/interior lovers it was really something for us and we felt home immediately. We were very tired and hungry and were really happy with the good welcome wine and chips. There is one bedroom but we put our matrass in the other room and covered the windows of the door in between, which was the perfect solution for us. The neighbourhood is great. Nice wine bars and restaurants. We didn't get the chance to try them out, our kid defines our agenda :). There are a lot of young families living around and the playgrounds are nearby. The toys in the appartement are old but a lot of fun, also the swing was a nice extra. We had to move the large animal toys to our room to avoid bad dreams and put some pillows around the baby bed cause we have a climbing talent but that's no big deal. The bathroom is small but the shower is good and we were happy with the washing machine. It's easy to get to the city center but the shops (designer zoo!) nearby, skate park and zoo are also worth a visit. We'd like to come back!

Nutzerprofil von Anders
Juli 2017
Vi følte oss som hjemme med en gang vi kom inn I leiligheten. Jeppe var vennlig og en god vert. Vi anbefaler leiligheten til Jeppe og familien på det varmeste.

Nutzerprofil von Brigitta
Juni 2017
A kids paradise, with toys to play with a great communal courtyard with excellent playground equipment and even rings to swing on in the bedroom. It is only one bedroom but its a large bedroom with cot, child's bed and a double mattress and with a door between the lounge and the bedroom it is possible to relax once the kids are in bed. The city is walkable from the apartment but there are also plenty of buses. Supermarket is across the road and 3 childrens playgrounds within a 3-4 minute walk. There are trendy wine bars and cafes 400 metres away. A fantastic area. We were a bit concerned about the windows as our son climbs everything and I had visions of him falling but Jeppe cable-tied all the lower windows shut before we arrived. We so appreciated him going the extra mile for us on that one. All in all fabulous family friendly apartment with excellent hosts and we will definitely try and book it again next time we are in Copenhagen.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Mai 2017
Excellent accueil à notre arrivée! L'emplacement est top et la ville est magnifique. Jeppe est toujours soucieux que notre séjour se passe bien. Un grand merci pour tout!

Nutzerprofil von Hazen
Mai 2017
Had a great stay and the neighbour whom greeted me was very friendly and helpful. The host was also helpful if I had any questions and we were able to manage everything with little communication. The location is excellent and per the neighbour's recommendation, there is a must try Italian place called Osteria. Also found several cocktail bars a few blocks away, Lidkoeb was the best. The place was relatively clean and I found everything I needed. Sleeping accommodations were the only thing I could be picky about, as the mattress was a bit thin. Fridge had some leftovers, perhaps from the previous guests? Not a big deal. Great unique experience overall. Would definitely stay here again next time.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jeppe

We have just decided to list our great apartment on Airbnb.

I'm a 42-year old photojournalist, and Tilde, 33, is a fashion-designer. We have a daughter, Nola, she's 4,5 years old, born on christmas eve 2011, and Land is latest newcomer, Born september 2015.

We spend our time working, playing with Nola and Land and hanging out with friends.

Our apartment is cozy. The interior is made up of old furniture and a lot of personal things. It's not very minimalistic, but it's definitely Home to us - and hopefully to you, if you decide to stay here while in Copenhagen.

We would be delighted to help with your travel and vacation plans.

Should you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us here.

Best - Land, Nola, Tilde and Jeppe

Here's a map of the neighbourhood, and some suggestions - cafés, restaurants, mainly. We update it, as we go along:

(URL HIDDEN)

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte